Wendy O

Wendy O

Love & Relationship. Mediumship, Past Life

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
19861
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,7
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (840)

« thank you Wendy for your supportive reading and chats. I'm glad we remain consistent and i look forward to day that i can say communication has resumed. Thank you »
  • Stuart
    On 22 July 2024

    thank you Wendy for your supportive reading and chats. I'm glad we remain consistent and i look forward to day that i can say communication has resumed. Thank you

  • Stuart
    On 22 July 2024

    thank you Wendy for your supportive reading and chats. I'm glad we remain consistent and i look forward to day that i can say communication has resumed. Thank you

  • Circle11934848
    On 21 July 2024

    Great reading and reassuring x

  • Circle11934848
    On 20 July 2024

    Brilliant xxx

  • Suman
    On 14 July 2024

    Love speaking to Wendy . Thank you so so much x

  • Circle11934848
    On 13 July 2024

    Great reading thank you Wendy x

  • Stuart
    On 13 July 2024

    Hi Wendy, many thanks for your reading, support and kind message. I have not had any news as yet regarding my amazing girl i'm afraid. Other matters are moving, but i'm really only distracted by my girl and still want her to reach out. Speak soon

  • Stuart
    On 01 July 2024

    Another lovely, supportive, consistent reading from Wendy delivering the same message over and over. Thank goodness we are nearly out the other side.

    Response from Wendy O on 10 July 2024
    the message is as consistent as ever its just a matter of time i suppose you could say a waiting game so keep positive and believe thanks once again for the review and rating love and light
  • Circle11572818
    On 30 June 2024

    Thank you Wendy again for your advice. Here is to a more positive future

    Response from Wendy O on 10 July 2024
    the future is positive a lot of change and good things coming into your ;life happiness awaits thanks so much for the rating and review love and light x
  • Princess22
    On 30 June 2024

    Love talking to Wendy, she’s a brilliant reader and a lovely lady.

    Response from Wendy O on 10 July 2024
    i feel as though i have been on this journey with you and what a journey but the message is strong the end is in sight thanks for the rating and review love and light xx
  • L
    On 27 June 2024

    Very good

    Response from Wendy O on 10 July 2024
    thanks so much for your rating and review much appreciated. There is light at the end of the tunnel things will become more positive for you love and light x
  • Circle11612018
    On 23 June 2024

    hope the reading comes out true! really need your blessings and wishes. thanks!

  • Stuart
    On 22 June 2024

    Thank you Wendy for an amazing reading. Your ability to pin point what was going on and how this would influence the reconnection was utterly brilliant and gave me a lot of comfort. The week ahead looks pivotal and i cant wait to report back with an outcome that matches the reading. Thank you

  • Stuart
    On 18 June 2024

    An amazing reading from you focusing on the core issue delivering a confident perspective on what is happening right now and the outcome to be delivered. Thank you

  • Circle11934848
    On 18 June 2024

    Brilliant reading, resonated and clear picture of what is going on currently xx

  • Stuart
    On 18 June 2024

    Thank you for reading Wendy. It does give me comfort that I’m reading the situation correctly and that you are intuitively able to see the situation consistently with the same outcome predicted each in reading. Thank you

  • Circle11934848
    On 13 June 2024

    Reassuring and very accurate xx

  • Stuart
    On 10 June 2024

    Thank you for the reading Wendy. I really appreciate your time and council. I am wishing with all my heart that you are right about the situation and that i'm not overly romanticising what is unrequited love in a desperate need to maintain a relationship and a dream that once was.

  • S1979
    On 09 June 2024

    Thank you for the clarity, you picked up on everything so quickly and was very precise in the reading. Fingers crossed for the predictions you have made will come true. X

  • Circle11934848
    On 02 June 2024

    Fantastic reading thank you xx

    Response from Wendy O on 09 June 2024
    so pleased that i could be of help so new chapter new way forward thanks so much for your review and rating much appreciate

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio