Tricia

Tricia

Love & Guidance, Career, Family

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
16458
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (967)

« just fabulous , what a tremendously accurate reader , Tricia is super b »
  • M1968
    On 17 June 2024

    just fabulous , what a tremendously accurate reader , Tricia is super b

    Response from Tricia on 17 June 2024
    Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Always happy to read for you. Please do let me know how you are getting on. Blessings. x
  • Circle12346818
    On 17 June 2024

    Amazing as always thank you ☺️

    Response from Tricia on 17 June 2024
    You are more than welcome. Always such a pleasure to read for you. You know what you need to do. Please know that I am here for you. Blessings. x
  • Amik
    On 14 June 2024

    I always love our readings! You tune in right away and very spot on! Thank you so so much :)

    Response from Tricia on 14 June 2024
    Your are more than welcome. Always such a pleasure to talk with you. Please do keep me posted ref what we discussed. Please also do the affirmations. Blessings x
  • Circle11602818
    On 08 June 2024

    Very insightful and addressed areas beyond my expectation. Thank you xx

    Response from Tricia on 08 June 2024
    Thank you for this wonderful feedback. When people are truly open to receiving their reading, the information can just flow. This is what you had experienced during our recent conversation. Please do keep me posted on everything that we discussed. Blessings.
  • P
    On 08 June 2024

    Nice lady, still only aware of what I was before the reading. Tricia did say that readers cannot say if U will get the job or not so at least she was honest. Thank You

    Response from Tricia on 08 June 2024
    Thank you for understanding that readings don't reveal absolutely everything. If this was the case, then to some extent the journey would be spoilt. The lessons that we are all here to learn won't be revealed completely and it is our ability to understand each lesson and learn from them that is most important. Readings should be used for guidance purposes rather than revealing the actual results of actions before they have happened. I hope that helps.
  • Sonia
    On 07 June 2024

    Brilliant

    Response from Tricia on 07 June 2024
    Thanks for this wonderful response. So please to have been able to help you today. Please just keep doing what you are doing, and let me know when he gets in touch. We can then take a fresh look. Blessings.
  • Circle11173258
    On 03 June 2024

    Very good and precise. I am looking forward to see if all predictions come true.

    Response from Tricia on 03 June 2024
    You are more than welcome. Thank you for this wonderful feedback and please do keep me posted. Regular readings are always a good idea when we are waiting for important changes to come to us.
  • Anonymous
    On 27 May 2024

    Thank you as always

    Response from Tricia on 27 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. Trust that when you choose to move on from where you are now, that new options will naturally open up for you. You may feel stuck but I assure you, this is only a temporary feeling. Blessings.
  • Anonymous
    On 27 May 2024

    Thank you so much for your patience and wisdom!

    Response from Tricia on 27 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. Trust that when you choose to move on from where you are now, that new options will naturally open up for you. You may feel stuck but I assure you, this is only a temporary feeling. Blessings.
  • Dif
    On 25 May 2024

    I’m speechless I don’t know what to say , wow spot on very accurate perdition, thank you so much ????

    Response from Tricia on 25 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. It's always a pleasure to read for someone who is truly prepared to listen. This is when readings tend to come into their own, and are most useful. Thank you for the wonderful feedback .Blessings Tricia
  • S1996
    On 23 May 2024

    Off to a sticky start but I felt Tricia was quite helpful in confirming and further advising on what I already know in my heart. Thank you! X

    Response from Tricia on 23 May 2024
    Bless you. Readings often only offer clarity to situations that you already know in your heart are true. Follow your gut completely, it will not let you down. Understand that there is a much bigger picture waiting for you, but it's up to you to help in painting that picture. Blessings. x
  • Prad
    On 15 May 2024

    Extremely insightful and lovely reading. Thank you for putting my mind at ease ????

    Response from Tricia on 15 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. There is so much more new information showing up in your readings now, this is because you have chosen to move on with your life. Your focus has shifted now in such a positive way, so much so, that you are now able to open up many new doorways. Blessings x
  • Suzette
    On 08 May 2024

    Excellent reading

    Response from Tricia on 08 May 2024
    Thanks for your lovely review. These positive reviews really put a spring in my step. I know that you have a huge amount of responsibility, but with resilience and being willing to learn to aspects of the role, I have no doubt that you will achieve you want to throughout your time in this role. take care and please do keep me updated.
  • Anonymous
    On 07 May 2024

    Always excellent! Thank you!

    Response from Tricia on 08 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. Blessings
  • Daisy
    On 07 May 2024

    Thank you for helping me put everything in place. I’ve just been caught in the middle of someone else’s game. I promise to go out and look towards good days xx thank you ❤️❤️

    Response from Tricia on 07 May 2024
    You're more than welcome. Thanks for the lovely feedback and please do keep me posted. Blessings x
  • Amik
    On 07 May 2024

    Such a profound reading and exactly what I needed. Tricia always connects in so effortlessly and I really appreciate the way she reads and how she delivers her guidance. Thank you so much Tricia as always!

    Response from Tricia on 07 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. It's always such a pleasure to read for someone that listens intently and is prepared to take the advice given by guidance. Blessings .x
  • A1952
    On 07 May 2024

    Excellent reading!

    Response from Tricia on 07 May 2024
    Thanks for this really positive feedback.
  • Sonia
    On 05 May 2024

    Easy to talk to and I enjoyed the honesty. Looking forward to the next time

    Response from Tricia on 05 May 2024
    I really enjoyed our talk today. So pleased to have been able to help. Please do keep me posted. Blessings
  • M1968
    On 26 April 2024

    Just wonderful, amazing in fact !

    Response from Tricia on 27 April 2024
    Thank you for this wonderful feedback,so appreciated. Blessings x
  • Hardeep
    On 26 April 2024

    Really insightful

    Response from Tricia on 26 April 2024
    Thanks for your positive feedback. Always here if you ever need to talk. Best Wishes Tricia

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio