Tamika

Tamika

Psychic, Medium, Clairvoyant, Spiritual

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
5648
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,2
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (300)

« wonderful reading »
  • Ori
    On 11 April 2024

    wonderful reading

    Response from Tamika on 11 April 2024
    thank you Ines, such a pleasure to read for you today, love & light, Tamika X
  • Sian
    On 06 April 2024

    Amazing reading. She made it so easy and was extremely informative. Would highly recommend her and her accuracy was astounding. Thanks so much.

    Response from Tamika on 06 April 2024
    You are so welcome Sian, I am happy to have been able to guide you, with Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Sal
    On 20 March 2024

    Great reading made me feel at ease was able to give me guidance and clarity on issues I had

    Response from Tamika on 20 March 2024
    thank you Sally, I am so pleased that I could help, Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Ola
    On 15 March 2024

    More advice than psychic reading and it’s like trying to force answers. Not worth the price.

    Response from Tamika on 13 March 2024
    having done many many readings for you and always with guidance and support this is the first that you mention this, I will continue as always to send positive energy your way my love.. have a blessed day, Tamika X
  • Elliemarie2205
    On 27 February 2024

    on point on point this woman is amazing made me tear up i had to top up again im now skint haha :D worth it she was that good i had to hear more more and more she needs to be on TV

    Response from Tamika on 27 February 2024
    Ellie it was a pleasure to read for both you and your Mam, I am so happy to have been able to guide you both and bring you the insightful information that you both wanted and needed, I felt as if I was also taking a trip down memory lane to your childhood at one point too.. until next time, with love & light, Tamika X
  • Shane
    On 27 February 2024

    Brilliant reading from this lovely lady. Thankyou Tamika for all the hope you gave me Xx

    Response from Tamika on 27 February 2024
    Shane it is my pleasure and I look forward to hearing the progression going forward, with Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Suzy
    On 23 February 2024

    It was great reading. Thank you very much Tamika.

    Response from Tamika on 23 February 2024
    Suzy thank you, it was my absolute pleasure, I await to hear back some positive outcomes for you now.. with love & light, Tamika X
  • Circle11875678
    On 15 January 2024

    Very good help me alot shame i ran out of credit. Lol

    Response from Tamika on 16 January 2024
    Hi Alison, I am pleased I have managed to help guide you, and have sent you a free reading with me as a gesture of goodwill, Tamika X
  • Scotcher
    On 12 January 2024

    ?

    Response from Tamika on 12 January 2024
    Hi Carina, it was a pleasure to read for you today and I am pleased that you were happy with the outcome of your reading, even though it was only for a promotional 4 minutes, wishing you love & light, Tamika X
  • Juliet
    On 10 January 2024

    Super lovely

    Response from Tamika on 10 January 2024
    Thank you Julieta, it was such a pleasure to read for you, should you need any further insight, please know I am here for you with Love & Light, Tamika X
  • M1972
    On 09 January 2024

    Slightly disappointed

    Response from Tamika on 09 January 2024
    Hello new client. You had only 4 minutes promotional time with me and I touched on something vital for you as in your upcoming house which you agreed with, in this space of time and without any specific area requested I answered your most important area for you.. Should you wish to continue I had already left you a message stating my hours of availability at the Circle. I thank you for the 5 Stars Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Jewles
    On 06 January 2024

    Not much of a reading

    Response from Tamika on 06 January 2024
    Hello new client, your reading with me was a promotional offer that only lasted 4 minutes, I offered insight into the area that you had asked for, after I asked you which specific area you wanted me to touch on in such a small space of time, you had agreed with what I had picked up also and have given me 5 stars rating to which I thank you for. Should you wish to have a further indepth reading as I had immediately offered after this reading I am more than happy to continue for you. with Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Circle12505598
    On 03 January 2024

    Bless , made me see and tuned in accurately a pleasure and easied my worrys no end , I will always be thankfullx

    Response from Tamika on 03 January 2024
    It is my pleasure, I await a positive outcome for you now, Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Circle11356798
    On 26 December 2023

    On point with everything. Tamika was very helpful and yes definitely 5 star.

    Response from Tamika on 26 December 2023
    It is my pleasure and I look forward to hearing back with all of your progress going forward with the tools I have given you to practice today. Much Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Stream1016
    On 26 December 2023

    Tamika is a lovely warm lady and tunes in quickly and gives full answers. I look forward to seeing how the predictions pan out. Alison

    Response from Tamika on 26 December 2023
    I am glad that I was able to help Alison and look forward to seeing future positive outcome for you, Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Circle11876668
    On 23 December 2023

    12 minutes for 35 pound tried ending the conversation as didn't feel a connection as it was all wrong but wanted to be polite. Said sorry ect but she wanted to continue by telling me I will meet a good female friend next year. 35 pound for 12 minutes of garbage and then that after saying we didn't have a connection and I would be in touch with the circle so I could find someone who I did with. Wow merry Christmas

    Response from Tamika on 23 December 2023
    Hello, I tuned into your housemove and also your past relationship, but sadly you were not happy to talk about your past, so I courtesly asked If there was any specific areas you wished for me to focus in on a few times and at the end after asking you 3 times you finally said your future, which I also touched on for you my love, you had also confirmed that what I did pick up for you about your past were correct even though you hadn't wanted to speak of your past which you then relayed to me.. I have been a reader over 30 years and have never had a one star poor rating like this so I hope this clears this up for you.. Love & Light, Tamika
  • Mark
    On 17 December 2023

    Lovely insight from a lovely connected person thank You

    Response from Tamika on 17 December 2023
    It is my pleasure thank you, and remember to disconnect, surrender & release now and see the results you want coming to you, Merry Christmas with Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Donna
    On 14 December 2023

    Amazing

    Response from Tamika on 14 December 2023
    It is my pleasure Donna, I hope to hear back from you with great news about your new business. Love & Light, Tamika X
  • Donna
    On 14 December 2023

    Amazing

    Response from Tamika on 14 December 2023
    Much appreciated Donna, was such a pleasure to read for you, Love & Light, Tamika X
  • User111141581
    On 12 December 2023

    Awesome

    Response from Tamika on 12 December 2023
    I am happy I could help. Merry Christmas x

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio