Star Clair

Star Clair

Love & Relationship, Career

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
4187
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (180)

« Wonderful as always. Hit issue on the head and gave good advice. Feel so much better after chat….give her a call, you won’t be disappointed  »
  • Stream1932
    On 08 July 2024

    Wonderful as always. Hit issue on the head and gave good advice. Feel so much better after chat….give her a call, you won’t be disappointed

    Response from Star Clair on 12 July 2024
    Hello! We hope you are well. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. We appreciate and are blessed with your support. We all go through trying times, where we find ourselves confused and even uncertain on the paths we are taking, in relationships and family connections. Please always keep in mind, in times of uncertainty or even in those wobbly moments, Carole and I are here to help you to find your way through support from spirit. Blessings Carole and Clair
  • Johnny
    On 06 July 2024

    Lovely reading and thank you !

  • Circle11621158
    On 18 June 2024

    Extraordinary reading with Star Clair & Carole, picked up on so much which was not communicated, an amazing connection. A heartfelt thanks to you both xx

  • Penny
    On 18 June 2024

    Unfortunately didn't get the job x

  • Circle12100878
    On 29 May 2024

    So accurate thank you. My favourite reader.

  • A1968
    On 20 May 2024

    Ciao! Have been getting advice from Star Clair for years now. I forgot that she had mentioned a big acting job around end of April…. Well close enough on the first week of May I got a worldwide TV campaign job! She said to relax and stop overthinking about an issue with my garage and it worked out close enough again just as you said !! Thank you Star Clair and Carol for allowing me to drive you crazy!! ???? A.

  • Vi
    On 16 May 2024

    Have had some great readings with Star Clair and Carol, and will most definitely call again :)

  • G1970
    On 11 May 2024

    Star Claire is a star reader!

  • Juliaw
    On 14 May 2024

    Thank you so much Star Clair & Carol! You picked up such a lot in 10 minutes. You really are both stars. Let’s hope it comes true & guy communicates more in a few weeks! Love & light. Julia xx

  • Sd
    On 08 May 2024

    I was lucky to connect with her today as she is always busy. Star Clair and her guide Carol were very quick to give the information and guidance. It was a very good connection as I was able to validate what she was picking up. Very friendly and kind reader. my questions were answered and I am very happy to have the reading with Carol and Star Clair today. If you can get hold of her, you will not be disappointed. Thanks again.

  • K
    On 06 May 2024

    Absolutely amazing thank you both so much for everything, I know you said a 5 well today we had a very long calm chat things feel better I know we have a road ahead but it feels better I’m not sure if this will continue or the start of the 5 or maybe not related at all it doesn’t feel like the pinnacle 5 lol we shall see I’ll update you soon xx

  • Circle12100878
    On 01 May 2024

    Very helpful and lifted my soul. Thank you. Xx

  • Tr
    On 01 May 2024

    Still no word from him no return think it’s time to give up and move on think he may of moved on

  • Dee Dee
    On 30 April 2024

    I had a reading with star and Carol over a week ago they gave me a date to watch it unfold and wow how accurate they were ! Thank you ladies it meant alot .

  • Circle12100878
    On 26 April 2024

    Lovely reading...thank you.

  • Amy
    On 09 April 2024

    Fabulous as always! The person from the past did come in as predicted and Star Clair was able to tell me about an inside joke that nobody else knows about… gave me a good giggle lol. I always follow the guidance given and it’s never steered me wrong. Would definitely recommend. Thank you x

  • Circle12137898
    On 06 April 2024

    Beautiful, kind, excellent intuitive insight, guidance. Thank you with all my heart.

  • Shane
    On 05 April 2024

    Ever such a nice lady. By the reviews it all seems to pan out the way you say Star Clair and Carol so I'm very happy with what you told me and will just go with it. Thankyou very much for your guidance x

  • M1969
    On 05 April 2024

    Star Clair has been so patiently helping me deal with a difficult situation. All she has told me has come to pass. This woman is amazing! I have never had someone read for me with this amount of accuracy and her timing is always exact as she says. Not sure how I would get through with I did without her. You have to try her. You will never be disappointed with Star. She truly cares about her clients. The BEST!

  • Stream1932
    On 04 April 2024

    Brilliant as usual. Got my situation spot on. Gave me something to be thinking about and deal with. Well worth the call this morning.

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio