TheCircle
Soulstar

Soulstar

Love & Relationship

Offline
Chat 

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
3615
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (330)

« Amazing and needed x »
  • 5 stars!!
    On 24 March 2023

    Amazing and needed x

  • Johalm
    On 24 March 2023

    I always feel so good chatting to this lady and like anything is possible! It is empowering and motivating conversation to make my biggest dreams a reality. Thank you ?

  • R..
    On 22 March 2023

    Always great to talk help full and right love her

  • Dai
    On 13 March 2023

    Amazing predications and things spoke about to bring it about

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you beautiful, so happy to provide you with the right support as you journey through your life :) you got this, i believe in you now believe fully IN YOURSELF :)
  • Circle12164028
    On 12 March 2023

    Wonderful. I spoke to her at a really bad time and she gave me so much insight and reassurance. Everything she picked up on was accurate

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    You deserve so much happiness and love darling, this too shall pass, you are about to enter your new happy foundation. Glad to have tapped in accurately to your life to help you with your next steps! You got this :)
  • Lozzerm68
    On 08 March 2023

    Wow! What can I say, I've just had the most amazing reading with Soulstar. So in depth and with the added bonus of audio answers which she was able to say so much more. Thank you again. Can't wait to see what the future brings after all your helpful advice and tips. xx

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Hello darling, thank you so much for your amazing review and loving words, i truly appreciate you greatly! Hope you remember you are worthy of amazing things and continue doing the amazing inner work to help you align with your happiest outcomes! You got this :)
  • Circle12546118
    On 07 March 2023

    Predictions have come and gone. I’ve been given James Dylan affirmations each month and nothing has materialised. After I mentioned this. Reader was unresponsive

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Hi darling, i am so sorry i didn't see any messages it must of been when the website has been getting fixed which its still in the process of now so many glitches have been happening with messages and readings, apologies to you on behalf of the company. Continue to do the energy work you need to help you align with the best outcomes, as long as you continue to believe in yourself and your own empowerment then you will see the predictions come true or better outcomes. the best is yet to come for you , don't give up. Your journey may be different to others and sometimes there are curveballs that cannot be predicted as its part of the process. Sending you massive hugs and lots of positive energy your way. I hope you get what you truly desire! You are worthy of good things :)
  • Circle11368498
    On 06 March 2023

    Amazing reading as always, she always knows whats happening. Thank you so much for all the tips and advise.

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you beautiful, i see your energy feels so light and full of abundant energy in your message, i send you a massive hugs and lots of positive energy
  • Circle11712408
    On 05 March 2023

    Very insightful, straight up. She’s a real nice reader.

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you darling :) i truly appreciate you ! You are worthy of good things always
  • Circle11792988
    On 04 March 2023

    Always accurate and so real xxx

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you for connecting with me, i truly appreciate you confirming the accuracy aswell. You are a star, always remember that, you are the best and are becoming an even happier and more supported you everyday. You got this!!
  • Circle11812828
    On 03 March 2023

    Amazing, reassuring and brings peace. Xxx

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you for confirming my accuracy i truly appreciate you and i am glad i could successfully tap into your energy in the best ways. Sending you massive hugs and lots of love your way.
  • Circle_11808718
    On 26 February 2023

    Great reconnection after some time

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you darling, i appreciate you. Hugs, how are you getting on?
  • KatieA
    On 18 February 2023

    A remarkable reader who quickly tunes into the situation and offers an amazing amount of information. Since my reading I can say the communication from the family friend has occurred just like you said it would, spot on! ????????thank you! ????

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Hello Darling, first of all, i truly appreciate everything you have said and our connection.I am grateful i am able to tap in correctly to your life journey. I also appreciate you confirming my accuracy,How are you getting on now ? Hugs xxx
  • Circle_11858158
    On 11 February 2023

    Soulstar provides the true guidance you are looking for, no delays, just straight to the point. you will need to favourite her on your list, this will be your go to from your first contact. Thank you Soulstar xx

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Hello darling :) thank you so much for your wonderful review! I appreciate you so much and you are TRULY on the right path for your happiest timeline to constantly evolve and expand. I send you massive hugs xx
  • Circle_11762678
    On 06 February 2023

    Excellent, thank you

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you darling :) I appreciate you greatly, hope you are doing well. xxx
  • MarieLo
    On 01 February 2023

    Long long amazing chat on a deeper level with Soul this evening . All made sense and confirmed my intuition. Predictions made . Will speak soon again to Soul . Love her depth and honesty ✨

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Hello darling :) It was great connecting with you , i hope everything is going well for you and that you are continuing to give yourself permission to live your happiest life no matter who is in your life, i see very clearly that THIS IS YOUR TIME TO SHINE :)
  • Circle_11654968
    On 30 January 2023

    Very thorough

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    :) Appreciate you, thank you
  • Circle_12519198
    On 20 January 2023

    Amazing

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you darling , you are amazing !
  • circle_11142578
    On 15 January 2023

    Good chat, thanks.

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you darling! Sending you lots of positivity
  • Circle_11162618
    On 08 January 2023

    In depth responses getting to core of issues.Prediction of communication coming in few weeks.Really hope so.Valuable advice about keeping journal and self focus which is great But I really need to get some clarity from issue at hand for me to properly move forward.Many thanks LNL XXX

    Response from Soulstar on 18 March 2023
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review darling! I am assured you have the clarity you needed now and even more abundance and support for you too! You will soon have to take a leap of faith and allow yourself to be seen, heard and appreciated on a much bigger expanded level. Keep believing in yourself as much as you can, this year is about to unfold in the best ways for you. xxx

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 9am to 8pm
Saturday and Sunday from 12pm to 5pm


Copyright © 2023 TheCircle