Sabrina

Sabrina

General Readings, Love, Career, Spiritual Guidance

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
16296
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (474)

« Thank you for your reading today, you got it to a T , hopefully there's a positive outcome ahead  »
  • Paul
    On 18 July 2024

    Thank you for your reading today, you got it to a T , hopefully there's a positive outcome ahead

    Response from Sabrina on 20 July 2024
    A pleasure to read for you on this occasion and glad I was able to use my gifts as a psychic to help bring you clarity and help you find a positive step forward. I look forward to speaking to you again in the future
  • Circle11249868
    On 09 July 2024

    My little earth angel, thank you Sab-sab , speak soon xxxx

    Response from Sabrina on 12 July 2024
    Always a pleasure to help you. Congratulations in your new job feel you have settled in well and have already made a difference. Good luck in starting also your new Self Employed venture
  • Paul
    On 04 July 2024

    Thank you for your help,

    Response from Sabrina on 12 July 2024
    A pleasure to help you find clarity in your relationship.Happy to help you find positive steps forward
  • Stream18730
    On 03 July 2024

    Excellent clairvoyant and really sees the best chance for you. Thank you for your time

    Response from Sabrina on 03 July 2024
    A pleasure glad to help you and look forward to seeing how you get on. Sabrina
  • Paul
    On 03 July 2024

    Blimey, she can see it all I didn't speak a word,superb!!

    Response from Sabrina on 03 July 2024
    Glad you enjoyed your first reading with me. It was a pleasure to help you with your current situation. Sabrina
  • Circle11249868
    On 03 July 2024

    Always Wonderful , really great reading thank you sab

    Response from Sabrina on 03 July 2024
    Congratulations with your new job. Thank you for your review and look forward to speaking to you again. Sabrina
  • Anonymous
    On 21 June 2024

    Thank you! ????

    Response from Sabrina on 25 June 2024
    A pleasure to read for you. Sabrina
  • Stream14556
    On 20 June 2024

    Thank you Sabrina for this insightful reading. I feel your predictions will come to be deep inside, but as we all do, sometimes I doubt myself. I will continue with my efforts, many thanks. Would recommend Sabrina to anyone who is in need.

    Response from Sabrina on 20 June 2024
    You have a very rare gift and talent and believe in yourself. It was a pleasure to read for you. Look forward to see how you get on with your new plans. Sabrina
  • Circle11921938
    On 13 June 2024

    I recently had an incredible psychic reading with Sabrina, and I was completely blown away by her accuracy and insight. From the start, Sabrina’s warm and empathetic nature made me feel at ease. She provided astonishingly detailed information with remarkable precision. Sabrina’s advice was compassionate and practical, offering clear guidance on how to navigate. Her insights were not only accurate but also deeply transformative, giving me a renewed sense of clarity and hope for our future. I wholeheartedly recommend Sabrina to anyone seeking a psychic reading that is both insightful and helpful. Her extraordinary gift and genuine care for her clients make her an exceptional psychic. Thank you, Sabrina, for your incredible guidance.

    Response from Sabrina on 20 June 2024
    A pleasure to help you find clarity and insight into your current situation.. Look forward to speaking to you again. Sabrina
  • Circle12100878
    On 11 June 2024

    Good reading. Thank you...all positive.

    Response from Sabrina on 12 June 2024
    You are very welcome glad to have helped. Sabrina
  • Circle11249868
    On 11 June 2024

    Superb , 100% accuracy!! Love you Sabrina. You led me to a wonderful new job out of a toxic environment and gave me protection as well. Thank you for being so kind, honest and patient with me for so many years :). Xxx

    Response from Sabrina on 11 June 2024
    You are welcome you are goingto enjoy your new job and settle into it really well. My pleasure glad to help. Sabrina
  • Fatima29
    On 06 June 2024

    Thank you so much Sabrina sorry we cut off I will definitely come back and thank you for the advise

    Response from Sabrina on 11 June 2024
    You are welcome a pleasure to read for you as always. Sabrina
  • Zhiv
    On 04 June 2024

    A really insightful reading. Thank you very much.!!!

    Response from Sabrina on 04 June 2024
    A pleasure to help. Look forward to speaking to you again. Sabrina. Good luck with the new job
  • Circle11249868
    On 04 June 2024

    Fantastic, oh wish I could talk more! Thank you Sabrina

    Response from Sabrina on 04 June 2024
    A pleasure to help. Weii done on your new job. Look forward to speaking to you again soon. Sabrina
  • Amik
    On 31 May 2024

    Super grateful for the reading! You were absolutely spot on and provided me with so much information. I’m going to follow your advice and I’ll let you know how it goes next week! ☺️ thanks so so much

    Response from Sabrina on 04 June 2024
    You are so very welcome. Glad it helped with your situation. Look forward to speaking to you again. Sabrina
  • Circle11249868
    On 28 May 2024

    Call her, sit back and simply be amazed, if it doesn’t come true today, tomorrow, you wait, because one day it will. She’s the real deal, love her xx

    Response from Sabrina on 29 May 2024
    Thank you for your kind words always a pleasure tovread for you and give you some guidance
  • Circle11249868
    On 28 May 2024

    Wonder accurate true and kind, thank you Sab xx

    Response from Sabrina on 30 May 2024
    Glad to help you as always. Look forward to reading for you again
  • Dee Dee
    On 21 May 2024

    Thank you for clearing up my worries and explaining why he was so rude to me today. I can only hope he will get a back bone with her . I hope he does contact me soon . Thank you x

    Response from Sabrina on 21 May 2024
    You are more than welcome. I hope it helped. Look forward to speaking to you again soon
  • Ims
    On 21 May 2024

    My session with Sabrina was a profoundly enlightening experience. Sabrina’s authenticity is immediately apparent; I felt a deep sense of trust and genuine connection from the moment we began. Sabrina didn't rely on vague generalities or common assumptions. Instead, she provided specific insights that resonated deeply with my current life situation and a certain someone in my life. Sabrina was able to offer clarity and guidance that felt both accurate and deeply personal. Her insights were not only precise but also delivered a sense of compassion and understanding. What stood out most to me was Sabrina’s honesty. She didn’t sugarcoat difficult truths. Her reading felt sincere and grounded, providing practical advice. If you're looking for a clairvoyant who is genuinely in tune, honest, and deeply authentic, I wholeheartedly recommend Sabrina. She is a true gem in the world of spiritual guidance.

    Response from Sabrina on 21 May 2024
    Thank you for the lovely review it was a pleasure to read for you as I had never read for you before I was glad to help. You have a beautiful energy you and this man have come through a lot together.
  • Circle11249868
    On 16 May 2024

    Wonderful, really helps me with inspiration and honest psychic insight, a shining star, thanks Sabrina xx

    Response from Sabrina on 17 May 2024
    A pleasure to help you find clarity into your situation. A pleasure to read for you as always. Sabrina

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio