Rashme

Rashme

relationship,career,challenges

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
3646
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (358)

« Spot on. Connected well and good advice that related to me only. Definitely recommend a reading! »
  • Circle11609008
    On 09 July 2024

    Spot on. Connected well and good advice that related to me only. Definitely recommend a reading!

    Response from Rashme on 10 July 2024
    thanku very much for such alovely feedback dear looking forward to hearing from u very soon.lots of love and light rashme
  • Circle11239348
    On 08 July 2024

    Thankyou for the reading i hope the situation with my issues comes better and me being with the guy in a relationship i so want to be with and that woman be gone for good i hope the predictions you gave me happens all will work out for me, speak soon x

    Response from Rashme on 10 July 2024
    thanku so much for such a lovely feedback looking forward to chat with u soon again lots of love and light
  • Paul
    On 28 June 2024

    She is great straight talking, she's said exactly what I've thought for the last 6 years of my relationship,so she's is spot on,let her prediction of my ex reach out to come true aswell to,god bless

    Response from Rashme on 10 July 2024
    hi thanku for your feedback sorry im a bit late to thank u as i was busy travelling do please reconnect soon so we can do a follow up on your reading really looking forward lots of love and light rashme
  • Stuart
    On 27 June 2024

    A lovely reading from Rash who i have a lovely connection with because of our number 8's. Rash reassured me that myself and girlfriend are destined to be together, but time was needed to re-enforce the love. Thank you again Rash.

    Response from Rashme on 10 July 2024
    hello Stuart sorry for the late reply but thanku so much for ur amazing feedback it has bben a while since u chatted with me so do reconnect it will be wonderful to do another reaading besides it being quite a gap now so looking forward lots of love and light rashme
  • V1997
    On 26 June 2024

    Rashme is very warm and conversational. She provided me a lot of reassurance and clarity around my situation. I’m feeling positive for the future and would definitely recommend using her as I would be returning very soon

    Response from Rashme on 26 June 2024
    thanku my dear girl for so much positivity and love that u have exprssed i was so happy doing ur reading today for u are a very warm person yourself. Im already looking forward to a reading with u.lots of love Rashme
  • Circle3168
    On 25 June 2024

    What a lovely lovely lady, great insight & I will update soon.. thank you so much ❤️

    Response from Rashme on 26 June 2024
    thanku so much for ur kind words dear . Really look forward to another reading with u very soon lots of love and light
  • B1975
    On 24 June 2024

    Rachme is really good at connecting to energy. She picked up on my situation straight away and was very accurate She was honest and straightforward but also very gentle. I look forward to her predictions. Highly recommended reader!

    Response from Rashme on 25 June 2024
    thanku so much for such a lovely feedback dear one i will pray that all that i said comes true for u and remain positive that way u will be able to manifest as i explained to u.lots of love and light to u looking foward to reading again do keep in touch
  • Circle11612018
    On 12 June 2024

    v helpful and supportive. Thanks for the clarity, I'll be in touch!

  • Sahi
    On 10 June 2024

    Very helpful. Good reading with her..I will prefer u for a reading… wry good lady with gold heart????

    Response from Rashme on 11 June 2024
    thhank u so much dear for such a good review i really look forward to another reading with u very soon lots of love and light
  • J1970
    On 27 May 2024

    I had a good connection with Rashme. Her guidance and understanding of the matter was on point. She is blessed, it was wonderful to connect with her.

  • R1967
    On 24 May 2024

    Thankyou so much

  • D
    On 21 May 2024

    Excellent. Thanks so much xx

    Response from Rashme on 21 May 2024
    thanku so much dear for such a wonderful review look forward to reading for u soon love and light
  • User111141581
    On 14 May 2024

    Very good reading ty

  • Eli
    On 14 May 2024

    Lovely reading despite my slow responses due to being new to the app. Thanks

    Response from Rashme on 14 May 2024
    thank u so much dear for such alovely review looking forward to chatting very soon again love and light rashme
  • Stuart
    On 09 May 2024

    Rashme was truly brilliant and brought all her skills to the metaphorical table to assist me in coming to terms with a horrible set of circumstances. I did not like what she had to say, but it was so accurate. Rashme did understand many things regarding my situation and the consultation ended up being as much a coaching session as it was insight. Brilliant. thank you so much.

  • M1979
    On 09 May 2024

    Insightful reading was accurate and very helpful. Would recommend.

    Response from Rashme on 09 May 2024
    thanku dear for such alovely feedback will look forward reading for u very soon.love and light rashme
  • S1962
    On 05 May 2024

    Thank you for your reassurance Rashne. Lovely reading x

  • Circle11831728
    On 04 May 2024

    Lovely reading thank you x

    Response from Rashme on 04 May 2024
    thanku dear tor ur feedback looking forward to chatting with u very soon lots of love and light rashme
  • KJ
    On 02 May 2024

    Very detailed and have me insight in my current situation

    Response from Rashme on 02 May 2024
    t5hanki uu so mujch dear for such a lovely feedback looking firward to reading for u again very soon lots of love and light rashme
  • Aron
    On 30 April 2024

    I am not sure about this. The reading contradicts other recent ones and was not very specific, That doesn't necessarily mean it was not right, It was interesting but I didn't finish the call feeling like I knew much more.

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio