Natalie Jane

Natalie Jane

Relationships, love, career, home

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
5640
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (316)

« So wonderful to speak with Natalie Jane again, she's so on point, accurate & encouraging & a genuine pleasure to chat with »
  • Circle11621158
    On 22 July 2024

    So wonderful to speak with Natalie Jane again, she's so on point, accurate & encouraging & a genuine pleasure to chat with

  • Circle12107118
    On 15 July 2024

    It was amazing to catch up with Natalie Jane - we have been on a very very long journey together and everything that Natalie Jane saw back in 2021 has come to pass. We have got to the end point of what the cards and readings have always shown. What a lovely lovely lady who has given me boosts in hard times, shown some not so positive hurdles on the way. I felt so pleased to call today to say - I am there - the new chapter has started :) Thank you so much for all your support, time and care :)

    Response from Natalie Jane on 18 July 2024
    It was so good to get your call and hear that at last, the worry has lifted. You have been so amazingly strong and resilient, and I have seen you grow in power and confidence over the many months. It has been a real privilege to stand with spirit to give you guidance. Onward and upward! Love and blessings, Natalie Jane
  • Alix
    On 15 July 2024

    Just off of the phone from a few very quick questions to Natalie Jane. She is phenomenal at what she does and I will always come back to her simply because she links in almost immediately without need for much information. If I have a question I need to get to the heart of Natalie Jane gives me so many validations and delivers the messages so clearly, it’s quite remarkable how accurate she is. Thank you Natalie Jane xx

    Response from Natalie Jane on 18 July 2024
    Hi and thank you so much for leaving this lovely review. It is great to hear that you find validations in the information that comes to me through spirit, and the tarot. When you and the other person are back together, I do see a change in pace and intention. Love and blessings to you
  • Circle11612018
    On 01 July 2024

    Thanks Natalie, hope things develop soon in the right way. I'll be in touch

    Response from Natalie Jane on 01 July 2024
    Thank you for reviewing, I really appreciate you taking the time. Your friendship is still there, and will return to where it was. When I see the Star card in a reading such as this, I know there is a true connection between two people. Love and blessings.
  • Juliaw
    On 29 June 2024

    Sorry Natalie Jane money ran out when you were typing answer. N J is great, been with me through long journey & still here! Spot on with insights re family dynamics & my pesky poi. Speak soon. Love & light. Julia xx

  • S1990
    On 02 June 2024

    Great reading as always ! Natalie's previous prediction from last year came true , and I am hopeful that the new ones will too :)

    Response from Natalie Jane on 02 June 2024
    Thank you for the review, I'm most grateful that you took the time. And I'm really pleased to hear my prediction last year, in your job, came to pass. My cards show there's more to come in your career, and interesting events coming up in your love life too
  • G1970
    On 09 May 2024

    Just had another wonderful reading with Natalie Jane

    Response from Natalie Jane on 09 May 2024
    Thank you for the lovely review, most appreciated. I wish you well in your decisions, and going towards the life you deserve. As I drew on my tarot cards, the card of love and of a permanent relationship came through several times. You will find what you most want and now is the time to grasp it.
  • A1968
    On 04 April 2024

    Sorry Natalie Jane I tried to top up but it wouldn’t allow me to. Thank you for your final words. You were, as always, amazing. Such a great connection with very many validations. Always such a pleasure connecting with you. I love how you work. Thank you xx

    Response from Natalie Jane on 04 April 2024
    Thank you so much for this. I know this is a complex situation but you have stayed with it, giving it patience. I feel he has made that important emotional shift, and I do wish you all happiness in this. Love and blessings, Natalie Jane
  • Circle11621158
    On 29 March 2024

    Really wonderful, each & every time! Thanks so much Natalie Jane, I really value your guidance & support

    Response from Natalie Jane on 30 March 2024
    Thank you very much for the review. I am so looking forward to the moment you share your success with me, and I know you will do it. I also know that life can sometimes get in the way, with its demands. So well done to you in keeping your confidence up and your goals clear. Love and blessings, Natalie Jane
  • J1986
    On 27 March 2024

    Wonderful reader

    Response from Natalie Jane on 27 March 2024
    Thank you my dear, and I wish you all success in searching for your special place
  • Stream7031
    On 18 March 2024

    Thanks for a great reading. I will enjoy my Viking man. I will take on board some of the things you said about dividing my time between him and J I would highly recommend a reading with Jane. She is a fast typist and tells it like it is.

    Response from Natalie Jane on 19 March 2024
    Thank you for this, I really appreciate you taking the time to review. Enjoy what is coming up for you and your time with J as well.
  • Poppy425
    On 18 March 2024

    Thank you so much for a good clear reading.

    Response from Natalie Jane on 18 March 2024
    thank you for reviewing. I'm glad that I was able to give some clear and direct answers which will help you make your decisions around your career. All the best luck in that, and I will be very interested to hear how you get on!! Love and blessings
  • Kim
    On 17 March 2024

    Excellent reading

  • Sam
    On 23 February 2024

    Always a pleasure chatting with Natalie Jane. Super detailed and thorough!

    Response from Natalie Jane on 23 February 2024
    Thank you so much! Good to speak with you this evening, and to hear your news. I'm wishing you huge amounts of energy for the next stage of your career. Love and blessings
  • Circle11621158
    On 19 February 2024

    Simply great, & wonderful to chat with, thanks so much Natalie Jane

    Response from Natalie Jane on 19 February 2024
    Thank you very much, lovely to chat with you too and to see you have taken that important leap to get your dream working. It was very clear in my cards that this is a new chapter starting for you
  • Dizzy1967
    On 18 February 2024

    Lovely lady to chat to and makes me feel so positive about the future . Fingers crossed for the job and soulmate coming in . Will keep you posted . Sometimes you just need to say enough to the things holding you back.

    Response from Natalie Jane on 18 February 2024
    Hi, and thank you so much for leaving a review. It was a pleasure to chat with you, and to see how your life is evolving, quickly and positively. I agree, having another person hold a light up to our lives and choices can be incredibly helpful as it saves a lot of time chasing the same ideas around! Love and blessings, Natalie Jane
  • Circle11893078
    On 15 February 2024

    Very helpful and to the point. Thank you

    Response from Natalie Jane on 15 February 2024
    Thank you for your review. I'm glad I was able to home straight in on your question, and give some clear answers, and a timeline. All the best
  • Sam
    On 09 February 2024

    Very detailed and easy to talk to. Thank you

    Response from Natalie Jane on 09 February 2024
    thank you very much for leaving a review, and I'm glad that I was able to offer specific ideas and show outcomes of choices you might make. You have lots of options, and your values are ones that resonate with the evoloving consciousness of our world
  • A1968
    On 04 February 2024

    I love how connected Natalie Jane is! Simply remarkable. I had a reading with her at the beginning of January and wanted to leave it a few weeks before leaving a review as there were a couple of time dependant predictions that came up. Well, ???? accurate! Those things happened exactly as Natalie Jane said they would. She’s straight forward and to the point, no time wasting. And so quick to connect. I highly recommend Natalie Jane xx

    Response from Natalie Jane on 12 February 2024
    Hi and thanks for leaving the review, and coming back to do it! It's always fabulous to be reassured that timings and predictions come to pass. When I lay out my tarot, I see events on a kind of wheel of time, that allows me to pinpoint if something is happening now, in a few weeks, in a few months. I love my cards! Love and blessings to you
  • Stream5424
    On 01 February 2024

    All ways amazing and to the point x

    Response from Natalie Jane on 01 February 2024
    Thank you, and I'm sending powerful energy to you for your career. You are starting a new phase in your life, doors opening and feeling supported and encouraged

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio