Mikhail

Mikhail

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

1781
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (95)

« Thank yon so much really the most quick focused and sooo helpful person. I’ve spoken too. I really enjoyed our 2 chats now »
  • Circle12523078
    On 29 May 2024

    Thank yon so much really the most quick focused and sooo helpful person. I’ve spoken too. I really enjoyed our 2 chats now

  • Dif
    On 25 May 2024

    I have spoken to 3 people in the circle , they all predicted that she’s coming back , I’m not sure about your reading

    Response from Mikhail on 27 May 2024
    Predicted as per energy, no flowery lies. we could wait and see. Till then God bless ????
  • J
    On 27 April 2024

    Spot on! Clear and direct. Would recommend.

  • Mandyd
    On 26 April 2024

    Fantastic reading-highly recommended

  • Juliaw
    On 10 April 2024

    Mikhail tuned in quickly bearing in mind it’s a quick 10 minute reading! Missed last answer! Thank you Mikhail, let’s hope it comes true! J

  • Circle11619538
    On 29 March 2024

    Great reading with specific details, and helpful insight that put my mind at ease. Thank you.

  • R2w
    On 28 February 2024

    Such a lovely lady to chat to in a stressful situation. Has an excellent handle on personality and what others are thinking. Highly recommended

  • Zach
    On 23 February 2024

    She saying all in spots thank you

    Response from Mikhail on 26 February 2024
    Thank you for your beautiful words and leaving me a positive review. It was my pleasure to help you.You are right that, our connection was brilliant. Bless you! Good luck with everything. Sending you lots of light for the future. Regards
  • D1981
    On 04 February 2024

    Simply fantastic-one of the best readings I have had in ages!!!!

    Response from Mikhail on 26 February 2024
    Thank you for your beautiful words and leaving me a positive review. It was my pleasure to help you.You are right that, our connection was brilliant. Bless you! Good luck with everything. Sending you lots of light for the future. Regards
  • Nina
    On 04 February 2024

    I didn't like the fact i asked a question and you texted me how I can get a discount not happy about that

    Response from Mikhail on 26 February 2024
    It was a pleasure to read for you, but we do have some protocols and it's my duty to let you know when we are running out of time, tgat you need to recharge.
  • Circle11137148
    On 25 January 2024

    Amazing, very gifted! Thanks a lot!

    Response from Mikhail on 26 February 2024
    Thank you God bless you always.
  • Circle12484838
    On 14 January 2024

    Good fast typing and answers

  • Circle11621158
    On 06 January 2024

    Really wonderful with clear insight & a genuine pleasure to chat with. Thanks so much Mikhail

    Response from Mikhail on 26 February 2024
    Thank you for your beautiful words and leaving me a positive review. It was my pleasure to help you.You are right that, our connection was brilliant. Bless you! Good luck with everything. Sending you lots of light for the future. Regards
  • N1974
    On 27 December 2023

    Mikhail was right, when I spoke to her about a month ago, se said things will progress with POI from November, nd it has, can't wait for the other things to manifest. Will keep you posted. All the best for 2024! Xxxx

  • Circle11843328
    On 26 December 2023

    Amazing reading , she is very much on point and all predictions come true , bless you Mukhail!

  • 123H
    On 02 November 2023

    Amazing connection, thanks Mikhail! I will definitely call you again!

  • E1955
    On 31 October 2023

    Very competent and accurrate

  • Mini
    On 31 October 2023

    Very good consultation

  • Bwarren
    On 25 October 2023

    Thank you for your time

  • Circle11681838
    On 22 September 2023

    A straightforward, predictive chat.

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio