Merle

Merle

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
4553
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (126)

« Excellent reading with Merle. Merle is such a lovely, friendly person. She brought clarity to my confused mind and gave valuable pearls of wisdom (well needed advice). Thank you Merle  »
  • A1960
    On 15 July 2024

    Excellent reading with Merle. Merle is such a lovely, friendly person. She brought clarity to my confused mind and gave valuable pearls of wisdom (well needed advice). Thank you Merle

  • Lily
    On 02 July 2024

    Absolutely loved my reading! Merle was very spot on and gave me so much advice, I will definitely be booking in for another reading very soon!

  • Bailey
    On 21 June 2024

    Merle gave me great insight into my coming months regarding my work and relationships

  • Laura
    On 20 June 2024

    Merle was and picked up on the issues straight away. She knew exactly what I was experiencing and gave me the advice I needed. I will most definitely be back

  • Christopher
    On 19 June 2024

    Spot on with what I want to know about.

  • Kaldeep
    On 16 June 2024

    Thanks for great reading and listening to me

  • Chantelle
    On 13 June 2024

    Lovely first chat with Merle! Gave clear insight and answers to my questions which was very helpful

  • Sj
    On 31 May 2024

    She was nice but reading was very generic and could apply to anyone. Felt more like relationship advice.

  • Dreya
    On 23 May 2024

    Thanks Merle! Appreciated the session this morning. Very uplifting. Thank you xx

  • Johnny
    On 16 May 2024

    Brilliant relationship advice, Thankyou

  • K
    On 07 May 2024

    Thank you so much Merle you was amazing honestly, as soon as I heard your voice I just new you had the answers I needed and to be honest I’m not sure how to explain but just what I needed talking to you so thank you again x

  • Princess22
    On 30 April 2024

    Brilliant reading.,thanks Merle. Five stars

  • Noggin
    On 21 April 2024

    Very clear. All she said made total sense and did not waffle. Many thanks! Will call again.

  • Princess22
    On 10 April 2024

    Beautiful reading, Merle connection to spirit is amazing. She is absolutely worthy of five stars!

  • R2w
    On 30 March 2024

    Merle is always excellent with work issues.

  • Circle11218018
    On 28 March 2024

    I have spoken to Merle before. She gave me solid and practical advice. And so I will be following this again. I would recommend her.

  • Junx
    On 26 March 2024

    Spot on on all things

  • Tara
    On 21 March 2024

    Thanks

  • Circle11186918
    On 18 March 2024

    Thanks Merle, appreciated the insights and info that reassured me I had a good grasp on the situation. Many thanks...

  • R2w
    On 04 March 2024

    Lovely and helpful follow up to last week.

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio