Mark

Mark

Love & Relationship. Career, Family

Offline

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
10966
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
5
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (353)

« As delightful as always. A bit of a rollercoaster but always feel like you are a long side encouraging me. Hoping R settles a bit and P keeps going x  »
  • S1966
    On 01 December 2023

    As delightful as always. A bit of a rollercoaster but always feel like you are a long side encouraging me. Hoping R settles a bit and P keeps going x

    Response from Mark on 03 December 2023
    Thank you for lovely comments. Always here. R should already be showing signs of acceptance x
  • Vi
    On 30 November 2023

    Positive news. Will try to call as got some more questions haha

    Response from Mark on 03 December 2023
    Great news! Cautiously optimistic xx
  • Circle12478298
    On 29 November 2023

    Brilliant as usually

    Response from Mark on 03 December 2023
    Love and light lovely speaking to you xx
  • Vi
    On 28 November 2023

    Always great talking to you :) Saturday went great! :) but things have been very very quiet since. I know you mentioned there would be some hesitation afterwards but this is getting worrisome.

    Response from Mark on 29 November 2023
    Hi there should be some contact this week,
  • Stream4992
    On 23 November 2023

    Helpful as always. Thank you x

    Response from Mark on 24 November 2023
    Always good to talk to you x work wise onwards and upwards x
  • Sandi
    On 23 November 2023

    Favourite reader for sure!!!

    Response from Mark on 24 November 2023
    Love and light xxx thank you x
  • Circle11239348
    On 06 December 2023

    Thankyou so much for the advice today i can't wait to be with the guy solid in 2024 being together going places and gong abroad and him spending time with me in my home and me leaving the factory and working in a water bottle place in june i will go in february or sooner redunancy's may never happen they might sell the factory and i will ask about the new job, hopefully not missing out on the redundancy if there will be any and by march i should be established me and the guy being together can't wait. i know you said i am still waiting to hear from the guy maybe he's still abroad i am worried. Hi mark i haven't heard nothing from the guy D not sure when he will text me again i am worried i have lost him or i won't hear from him again i hope he will want to see me or he might think i don't want to see him again i do miss him i am worried.

  • Kash786
    On 18 November 2023

    Again fantastic reader mark is this is my second time with mark, he picks up my situation pretty quick. Mark u said to reach out to her beginning of next month, did u mean first or second week? I wasn’t quite sure…????✌️

    Response from Mark on 18 November 2023
    Hi it showed as 2nd week. Good luck
  • Kash786
    On 17 November 2023

    Fantastic reader picks up on my situation straight way… Highly recommend this to anyone who wants accurate information, just wow ✌️????????

    Response from Mark on 17 November 2023
    Thank you for taking time to post such great feedback
  • Circle12502958
    On 09 November 2023

    Hi Mark it's Sam- The interview went amazingly well and i left on a high however Shockingly i did not get the Mind job- they said i had everything except an in-depth understanding of perinatal mental health- a bit bizarre as they didn't ask too much about that but anyway it is what is! I am not going to take the Dr Sam job as it does not feel right either. I am ok with it as the Mind job is clearly not right for me xx

    Response from Mark on 10 November 2023
    HI Thanks for update, Sorry it didnt come through the right job will come along soon. You were very close to Mind position xx
  • Circle12137898
    On 09 November 2023

    Mark is insightful, patient and superior in his ability to deeply understand and translates energy so clearly. In tune with time frames, consistently his interpretations and predictions have come to pass. I have had the absolute pleasure of speaking with Mark for two years now, a true gem and gift.

    Response from Mark on 10 November 2023
    Thank you so much for lovely comments xx
  • S1966
    On 05 November 2023

    Hi Mark Thank you so much for the overview and clarity. P having a little wobble tonight but on the whole coping I think. R seems more settled today. Always a huge pleasure to chat to you, and thanks for the encouragement using my own intuition. Love and light S

    Response from Mark on 07 November 2023
    Always lovely speaking to you. P will be fine and glad to hear R is settling down x
  • Stream13123
    On 05 November 2023

    Apologies for the belated review. Thank you for listening to me as the pennies dropped, previous conversations now making sense! Must fly BA more often, obviously opens up my thoughts. You are Always so reliable and accurate. Thank you x

    Response from Mark on 07 November 2023
    Glad things are feeling clearer x
  • B
    On 03 November 2023

    Wow amazing! Mark has a very calm, understanding and reassuring way of communicating with you. Immediately honed into reason for call, giving insight and deeper explanations with approx. time lines for the future. Case of being positive. and will update you Mark as and when! Thank you xxx

    Response from Mark on 04 November 2023
    Thank you It was a pleasure connecting with you hopefully speak soon x
  • Sandi
    On 03 November 2023

    Tuned in really well. Thanks Mark

    Response from Mark on 04 November 2023
    So lovely to speak to you x
  • C1979
    On 02 November 2023

    Thank you as always Mark very reassuring x

    Response from Mark on 04 November 2023
    A frustrating week is now behind you xx
  • Circle11843328
    On 01 November 2023

    Mark you are amazing!!! Bless us to have you doing what you do. Bless your talents and I keep in touch. Mark is one of the best Advisors here, on point and predictions come true. I just love chatting with him. Namaste x

    Response from Mark on 04 November 2023
    Thank you for your lovely comments speak soon xx
  • Circle11159478
    On 31 October 2023

    Mark is amazing, he gave me so much relevant information and has calmed my anxiety so much, i would strongly recommend a reading, thank you Mark

    Response from Mark on 01 November 2023
    Thank you for taking time to post a comment Love and light x
  • Circle11150728
    On 29 October 2023

    I had to chat to Mark today to balance my thoughts and I am so grateful for his guidance. Thank you Do much xxx

    Response from Mark on 29 October 2023
    Lovely to speak to you again xx Things will become clearer this week x
  • Circle11150728
    On 28 October 2023

    Thank you Mark. I truly enjoyed our chat. Lots of information that I can relate to. You’re a treasure. Look forward to giving you an update later in the year xxx

    Response from Mark on 01 November 2023
    Look forward to speaking again soon x

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


Copyright © 2023 TheCircle