Marie J

Marie J

Love & Relationship

Offline
Chat 

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
5993
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (565)

« Thank you Marie for your endless patience with my questions. You give me such clear answer xxxx »
  • Cristina
    On 22 September 2023

    Thank you Marie for your endless patience with my questions. You give me such clear answer xxxx

    Response from Marie J on 22 September 2023
    you are welcome I feel your pain xxxxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 21 September 2023

    Great, as always. So down to earth and has such honest and sensible insight. Thank you so much.

    Response from Marie J on 21 September 2023
    thank you for your kind words xxxxx
  • Circle11270708
    On 20 September 2023

    Marie J seemed to pick up on my situation very accurately. Thank you for a lovely reading x

    Response from Marie J on 20 September 2023
    love and light to you xxxxxxxx
  • Cristina
    On 11 September 2023

    You are such a blessing to me Marie. You always give clear answer to my questions and are so accurate on my situation and the emotions involved. X

    Response from Marie J on 11 September 2023
    Thank you for your kind words xxxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 07 September 2023

    Brilliant, as always. Thank you so much. xx

    Response from Marie J on 07 September 2023
    thank you for choosing me xxxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 06 September 2023

    Brilliant, as always and such a pleasure to chat to/with. Thank you for your honesty, sincerity and down to earth insight, which is always much appreciated. xx

    Response from Marie J on 06 September 2023
    love and light to you xxxxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 05 September 2023

    Great, as always and gives such refreshing, encouraging, down to earth, and honest insight. So good in giving helpful/recommended advice. Thank you so much.

    Response from Marie J on 06 September 2023
    Thank you for your lovely comments xx
  • Stream1259
    On 01 September 2023

    Amazing reading from Marie J. Marie J is an excellent psychic. Using her tarot cards and clairvoyance, she can tune into any situation giving hope and clarity for the future! She's kind, emphaphetic and non judgemental and one of the best psychics on the circle! She tuned into the POI and passed on heartwarming messages which made me smile from ear to ear. Her predictions for career came true and I look forward to her other predictions to pan out. I adore Marie and so will you. Get in touch with her via chat as she'll blow you away with her insights and visions. Keep up the amazing work. Jas xx

    Response from Marie J on 04 September 2023
    thank you for your kind words, you are an exceptional person xxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 01 September 2023

    Great, as always, and so supportive. A pleasure to chat to/with as she is so honest, great insight and doesn't mince her words. Says things exactly as thety are. Thank you so much.

    Response from Marie J on 01 September 2023
    love to you Carolyn you have a lot of light around you xx
  • Circle11277648
    On 28 August 2023

    Brilliant, as always, and really makes one feel at ease over a situation. So supportive, caring and helpful. Thank you so much.

    Response from Marie J on 28 August 2023
    love to you over this bank holiday take care xxxx
  • Cristina
    On 25 August 2023

    You really care Marie. THANK YOU xxxxxx

    Response from Marie J on 25 August 2023
    I feel you will be ok lots of love xx
  • Circle11277648
    On 23 August 2023

    Brilliant, as always and really knows how to put one's mind/worries to rest with her great, honest, down to earth insight. So supportive and helpful as well. Thank you so much.

    Response from Marie J on 23 August 2023
    Love and light to you, have a wonderful day xx
  • Circle11277648
    On 21 August 2023

    Thank you Marie J. You are a star! Sincere thanks for all your well grounded and honest insight and support, which is much appreciated.

    Response from Marie J on 21 August 2023
    lots of love to you xxxxxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 21 August 2023

    Great, as always. So realistic, down to earth, sharp insight. Thank you so much.

    Response from Marie J on 21 August 2023
    thank you for your kind words xxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 19 August 2023

    Wonderful, as always. So supportive and has such clear, straightforward and honest insight. Always such a pleasure to chat to/with.

    Response from Marie J on 21 August 2023
    have a lovely weekend lots of love to you xx
  • Cristina
    On 18 August 2023

    Marie you truly are an angel to me. You have such a clear understanding of what is going on and I cannot thank you enough. With 10 stars never mind 5 x

    Response from Marie J on 18 August 2023
    I am sending you love and healing please look after yourself xxx
  • Circle11711498
    On 16 August 2023

    Nice reading Very nice reader and a good reading.

    Response from Marie J on 16 August 2023
    thank you for your kind words xxxxx
  • Cristina
    On 11 August 2023

    Marie you help me so much in a very difficult situation. You see so much and explain so well. You are definitely on my side xxxc

    Response from Marie J on 11 August 2023
    I am on your side, things take time to resolve but they will. xxxxx
  • Aminamusaji
    On 09 August 2023

    As always she does help and direct.

    Response from Marie J on 10 August 2023
    Lots of love and light to you xxxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 07 August 2023

    Great Marie J. Thank you so much for your never ending support and encouragement. Feel I behaved the right way yesterday and there is always that famous saying: "Treat them mean, keeps them keen", not that I am making an enormous effort!!!

    Response from Marie J on 07 August 2023
    well you certainly deserve better treatment xxxxxx

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


Copyright © 2023 TheCircle