Lianne

Lianne

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
52080
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,7
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (1042)

« Thank you for a lovely reading. Will look forward to the end of the year with the person in question hopefully coming forward. Your validations regarding his friend who is the one interfering and poisoning him against me were sport on. Love and light xxxx »
  • Galpers
    On 30 May 2024

    Thank you for a lovely reading. Will look forward to the end of the year with the person in question hopefully coming forward. Your validations regarding his friend who is the one interfering and poisoning him against me were sport on. Love and light xxxx

    Response from Lianne on 30 May 2024
    You deserve a medal for how patient you have been already but I'm sure that things will come together for you xxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 30 May 2024

    Wonderful loyal friend, so down to earth, great insight, kind, supportive, and gives such sensible, well grounded advice. Thank you so much. xx

    Response from Lianne on 30 May 2024
    Its been a privilege to witness such a fantastic transformation in your life xxxx
  • Circle11437418
    On 28 May 2024

    Always a lovely reader. Thank you.

    Response from Lianne on 28 May 2024
    Thank you and I'm sure that you will make the right move for you xxx
  • Circle11313478
    On 28 May 2024

    Thank you Lianne for a lovely honest down to earth reading. Will be in touch soon. Susan

    Response from Lianne on 28 May 2024
    I'm sure that you are heading in the right direction so you will find the right place for you xx
  • Circle11218018
    On 27 May 2024

    Lianne is always amazing. Has helped numerous times over a very tricky few years. Highly recommend her. Thank. you.

    Response from Lianne on 27 May 2024
    Thank you so much, I'm glad that I was able to help, take care and bless you xxxxx
  • Circle11212398
    On 26 May 2024

    Spot on as usual thanks Lianne x

    Response from Lianne on 27 May 2024
    It was a pleasure to have been able to have helped xxxx
  • Daisy
    On 24 May 2024

    Wonderful. I was going to say. Did he feel like my house wasn’t home as well Thank you. Lovely lady xx

    Response from Lianne on 24 May 2024
    You just need to have the opportunity to find a forever home together, take care and bless you xx
  • Eden
    On 23 May 2024

    Wonderful, thank you xx

    Response from Lianne on 23 May 2024
    It was a pleasure to have been able to have helped xxx
  • Michelle
    On 21 May 2024

    Just had a reading with Lianne which was wonderful. She provided lots of specific information and wasted no time sharing as much as she could with me. What she picked up on I could definitely resonate with, so I trust her skills & I’m looking forward to the predictions materialising. A lovely personality and easy to talk and share things with. It was my 10 min free call & im so glad I chose her, she’s given me such a boost! . I would highly recommend and I will certainly return for further readings. Thank you ???? xx

    Response from Lianne on 22 May 2024
    thank you, it's lovely to read your wonderful review and it's amazing how much can be packed into even just a 10 minute psychic reading. It was a pleasure to speak to you, take care and bless you xxx
  • Circle12006548
    On 21 May 2024

    Thank you so much fantastic reading thank you for giving g me clarity xx

    Response from Lianne on 21 May 2024
    Bless you, I'm sure that everything will work out for you and I'm sending lots of light in order to help xxxx
  • Lionessa
    On 21 May 2024

    Was Amazing reading, she got everything right I’ll do again and again . Thank you

    Response from Lianne on 21 May 2024
    It was a pleasure to have been able to have helped, take care and bless you xxx
  • Circle11277648
    On 19 May 2024

    Wonderful friend, always has been and so supportive. Gives such sensible, down to earth, honest, and straightforward insight. Thank you so much.

    Response from Lianne on 20 May 2024
    Bless you, it's always an absolute pleasure to speak to you xxxx
  • I1952
    On 18 May 2024

    Brilliant! Absolutely fantastic.

    Response from Lianne on 19 May 2024
    Thank you, I'm glad that I was able to have helped xx
  • L1979
    On 15 May 2024

    Once again amazing, always calms me down and settles my mind. 5 stars 100%

    Response from Lianne on 16 May 2024
    I can see that you are on the right path and everything will fall into place. Try not to worry, take care and bless you xxxxxx
  • San
    On 14 May 2024

    Lianne is the best on here trust her 100%

    Response from Lianne on 15 May 2024
    thank you that's very sweet of you xx
  • Ageless Rebel
    On 13 May 2024

    I have talked with Lianne several times over the last few months. She doesn't change what she says about my relationship and where it is going. She has helped me to think through things and explains my visions and dreams. The magic number is "things come in 3's". J needs to work through things on his own, I cannot help him. He will return.

    Response from Lianne on 13 May 2024
    I'm sure that everything will fall into place for you, I can see spiritually you have a deep connection, take care and bless you xxxx
  • Khushi
    On 10 May 2024

    she was lovely. i ran out of time but she is super accurate and felt like a mother figure!

    Response from Lianne on 12 May 2024
    Bless you, it was a pleasure to have been able to read for you xxx
  • Circle11321948
    On 10 May 2024

    Amazingly accurate reading and very uplifting… really knew what is going on for me and opportunities that will open up … thoroughly recommend Lianne … thank you xxx

    Response from Lianne on 12 May 2024
    thank you, I'm sure that everything is heading in the right direction for you xxxx
  • Stacey
    On 09 May 2024

    Lianne has shown compassion and provided guidance for me during a difficult time. And she has been right thus far. I am grateful for her kindness. 5 stars. I will continue coming back.

    Response from Lianne on 09 May 2024
    Bless you, I'm sure that things will continue to improve as you are on the right path xxx
  • Lorna
    On 07 May 2024

    I consulted to many psychics on different apps but she’s the only psychic who can predicted sooo accurately. I first consulted her April 26 and you said my SP will text me after 4 months of no contact, you said he will text me first week of May or around Bank Holiday Weekend. Yesterday, Sunday HE TEXTED ME and today is Bank holiday Monday. You are just simply the best!! Now, I am excited again and looking forward for your next prediction. :) Thank you sooo much again!! ❤️ xx

    Response from Lianne on 07 May 2024
    Bless you, it was a pleasure to have been able to have helped xxx

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio