Laura jane

Laura jane

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
4796
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (139)

« Thank you for your kindness and patience at this challenging time. I will try to look after myself. Bless youx »
  • Stream20217
    On 22 July 2024

    Thank you for your kindness and patience at this challenging time. I will try to look after myself. Bless youx

  • Circle11612018
    On 18 July 2024

    Thanks Laura for your guidance and hope the reading comes true! I'll be in touch

    Response from Laura jane on 19 July 2024
    Thank you for your review. Do not lose hope all will work out. love and blessings to you Laura x
  • Circle11365998
    On 07 July 2024

    Thank you Laura was lovely to connect again today despite the frog in my throat. Your readings are always very practical straight to the point and comforting and reassuring, I appreciate hearing from my mum too always much missed. Upwards and onwards from here on. Thank you

    Response from Laura jane on 08 July 2024
    Thank you for such a lovely review. It is always a pleasure to read for you and to connect to your loved ones in Spirit,they,and especially your mum,care deeply about you and want the best for your future,so relax,walk,eat well and look forwards.Love and healing to you Laura xx
  • Circle11612018
    On 05 July 2024

    thanks Laura for your guidance and hope things develop in the right way! will be in touch

    Response from Laura jane on 05 July 2024
    Thank you for you lovely review.It was a pleasure to read for you and I really hope the reading helped you. You know your Grandfather in Spirit has your best interests at heart and wants only the best for you.Take time to ponder the situation, knowing it is a long term outcome, so be kind to yourself. Love and blessings to you Laura x
  • Noggin
    On 30 June 2024

    Brilliant to speak to you , Laura. Always spot on!

    Response from Laura jane on 30 June 2024
    Thank you so much for leaving a review, it is always a pleasure to connect with your friends and family in Spirit. Enjoy your time away and leave work behind. Love and light to you Laura x
  • Silvia69
    On 26 June 2024

    Lovely lady, very fast connection, spot on w/ everything. Tk you!

    Response from Laura jane on 28 June 2024
    Thank you so much for your review, I can only hope that the reading has helped you.Connecting to your loved ones in Spirit was a pleasure you are well loved by them and they want the best for you,focus on yourself and trust that all will come right. Love and blessings to you Laura x
  • P1958
    On 10 June 2024

    I do enjoy talking with you it is like getting advice from my aunty who understand me thanks

    Response from Laura jane on 11 June 2024
    It is a pleasure to connect to your loved ones in Spirit, I am so pleased the reading helped you,and many thanks for the lovely review. Love and light to you Laura Jane x
  • Noggin
    On 30 April 2024

    Always a pleasure to speak to Laura. She tunes in so well and does not waste any time. Thank you!

    Response from Laura jane on 30 April 2024
    Lovely to read for you and thank you for the lovely review
  • Lor70
    On 04 April 2024

    Thank you for this morning. Once again you have put my mind at rest re family. I hope the late September/early October family event goes well for us. Speak soon Laura Jane x

    Response from Laura jane on 04 April 2024
    A real pleasure to read for you again and thank you for the review, I glad the reading helped. As your mum advised get yourself up and able, you will need to be fighting fit come the new arrival.You are doing fine but please try to relax more and stop the worrying, all is as it should be. Love to you and yours Laura Jane xxx
  • Circle140873
    On 19 February 2024

    Lovely, provided evidence and information that resonates. A very kind and caring soul indeed. Thank you so very much,.

    Response from Laura jane on 20 February 2024
    All I can say is thank you for your lovely review and that I am glad the reading helped you,you are much loved by those in Spirit,even though they were difficult when they were on the physical earth.Love and light to you Laura Jane x
  • Susiesu
    On 02 February 2024

    Laura is excellent. Fab medium and really clear guidance via her crystal ball. Exactly the right guidance succinctly out and so well channelled. Such a lovely human being too. Much love and thanks to you Laura xxx

    Response from Laura jane on 02 February 2024
    What a lovely review, thank you. I'm so glad the reading helped, you know you are on the right path, which will help others eventually.Meanwhile be kind to yourself. Love and masses of light to you Laura xx
  • Lorrainedickens
    On 28 January 2024

    Many thanks once again Laura Jane for our recent conversation. As always you connected with me and my family in spirit. You give me hope I am doing ok with everything speak soon and lots of love xx

    Response from Laura jane on 28 January 2024
    Thank you so much, it means a lot to me to be able to pass on love and well wishes from your family in Spirit,you know they love you, and yes you are doing ok by just being you.Save some energy for yourself and try not to worry so much about others , they will find their way. love to you Laura x
  • Whit
    On 26 January 2024

    I know some mediums probably are not completely aware of the hope and strength they give to people. Laura, I have been so unsure. Confused and not aware of what I should do I’m aware I’m at a crossroads however, you channeled the most important person in my life for me today and gave me the advice he would of given me if he was still here. You said it EXACTLY as he would have. Thank you so much. So so much! I will keep you updated. Xxxxxxxx

    Response from Laura jane on 26 January 2024
    I am just so pleased that the reading helped you, take it all slowly and push forwards. Your Grandad has a lovely energy to work with and as you know loves you dearly. Thank you so much for such a lovely review, I l Love Laura xook forward to hearing from you again.
  • User11288041
    On 28 November 2023

    Thk u so much Laura. I pray we can come to terms with what is presently happening.

    Response from Laura jane on 28 November 2023
    Do not worry about the future all will be well and you have already accepted the situation it just needs time to settle. It is still new and raw to you but nothing has actually changed,with your mind and heart open you and your family will move forward and embrace the situation in the same way you have all supported each other in the past. Love has no boundaries and you have a lot of love for your family.Be kind to yourself,no one is at fault.love to you all Laura xxx
  • S1979
    On 23 November 2023

    Thank you for the clarity. Laura tuned in and picked up on my situation straight away with not much information provided by me. I would definitely recommend Laura 100%

    Response from Laura jane on 26 November 2023
    Thank you so much for your review,I only hope the reading has helped you move forwards.love Laura x
  • L1950
    On 14 November 2023

    Spot on. A natural Psychic who doesn't use any tools, would highly recommend.

    Response from Laura jane on 14 November 2023
    Thank you so much for the positive review,it was a pleasure to read for you and to connect with your mother in Spirit.Love and light to you Laura Jane x.
  • L8
    On 12 October 2023

    Immense thanks - your guidance and messages - bringing insight, help, comfort and light. As ever, extraordinary!

    Response from Laura jane on 18 October 2023
    Thank you so much, it is lovely to connect with your loved ones in Spirit I just hope the reading helped you.love Laura x
  • Amik
    On 06 October 2023

    One of my best readings! Thank you so so much. You picked up on my grandma immediately and gave me such great advice. Thank you again :)

    Response from Laura jane on 06 October 2023
    I am really pleased the reading and connection to your grandma has helped you. It is an exciting time for you being encouraged to develop your spiritual skills. I look forward to speaking again Love to you Laura xx
  • Lorrainedickens
    On 01 September 2023

    As always Laura Jane connects to my family in spirit giving me peace of mind that I am doing ok even when I feel I’m not helping at all. Thank you Laura Jane for helping me whenever I feel low

    Response from Laura jane on 01 September 2023
    It really is a pleasure to connect with your loved ones in Spirit and to pass on their love and reassurance to you, I am glad the reading has helped you, now deep breath and relax. It is all is working out as it should and each have their own lessons to learn. You are doing well by being there for them,please try to worry less. Love and blessings to you it was lovely to catch up, Laura Jane xx
  • Deedee
    On 21 August 2023

    Perfect and realest

    Response from Laura jane on 23 August 2023
    thank you for your review I just hope the reading has helped you. Love Laura Jane x

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio