Kalyani

Kalyani

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
28528
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,6
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (687)

« Very nice and down to earth and always a sense of happiness after speaking to Kalyani ji. I am hoping for the prediction to come true. »
  • Anonymous
    On 21 July 2024

    Very nice and down to earth and always a sense of happiness after speaking to Kalyani ji. I am hoping for the prediction to come true.

  • Juliaw
    On 21 July 2024

    Hi Kalyani, lovely reading & reassurance re man I like. . Thank you. Speak very soon. Love & light. Xx

  • Zhivka
    On 05 July 2024

    Thank you very much! Very insightful reading !!!!

    Response from Kalyani on 07 July 2024
    It was my pleasure to read for you. Bless you! Much love Kalyani
  • Circle11189888
    On 01 July 2024

    Lovely Lady Thank you for all your help and support and all your true validations Lots of Love xx

    Response from Kalyani on 02 July 2024
    It's always joy to speak to you and to see good changes in your life. Bless you and good luck with everything! Much love Kalyani
  • Stream2410
    On 22 June 2024

    Thank you kalyani for speaking to me, kalyani confirmed my son would get the house and he just got it, amazing lady and reader. Thank you

    Response from Kalyani on 23 June 2024
    Thank you for your lovely comment and it's a pleasure to have been able to have helped. Take care and bless you! Much love Kalyani
  • G1970
    On 18 June 2024

    Excellent reading from Kalyani this evening

    Response from Kalyani on 20 June 2024
    It's always joy to speak to you. Bless you ! Much love Kalyani
  • Sonia
    On 16 June 2024

    Love talking to this lady. Makes me feel much better and so accurate

    Response from Kalyani on 16 June 2024
    Thank you so much for your kind words. You are such a delight to read for. Once again thank you. Much love Kalyani
  • C1969
    On 16 June 2024

    Thank you Kalyani for another amazing reading.xx

    Response from Kalyani on 20 June 2024
    Bless you! It was a pleasure to read for you. Much love Kalyani
  • Juliaw
    On 14 June 2024

    Lovely lady! Let’s hope it all comes to pass & my poi reaches out. Kalyani is right about my ex. Not a horrible person but won’t let go! I will take her advice! Love & light. Julia xx

    Response from Kalyani on 14 June 2024
    Thank you so much for your kind words and leaving me a review. Once again thank you! Much love Kalyani
  • Sonia
    On 12 June 2024

    Absolutely spot on

    Response from Kalyani on 12 June 2024
    Bless you! It was my pleasure to read for you. Much love Kalyani
  • Adam
    On 06 June 2024

    What an amazing person! So uplifting and positive. Made my day 10x better! So thank you!

    Response from Kalyani on 06 June 2024
    Thank you for your kind words.Keep moving forward. Be a positive thinker. Best wishes- Kalyani
  • Sonia
    On 03 June 2024

    Brilliant- really enjoyed reading

    Response from Kalyani on 03 June 2024
    Thank you for leaving me a positive review. It was my pleasure to read for you. Glad that you have enjoyed your reading. Much love Kalyani
  • Circle11766558
    On 24 May 2024

    Lovely lady and straight to the point

    Response from Kalyani on 24 May 2024
    Bless you ! It was a pleasure to read for you. Much love Kalyani
  • Daisy
    On 18 May 2024

    Thank you so much Kalyani. Talking with you brought so much peace and comfort to me. I wish the call lasted longer. Looking forward to your predictions. Speak soon.

    Response from Kalyani on 19 May 2024
    I am glad that I was able to help you. Try to focus on one thing at a time. Be a positive thinker! Bless you and good luck with everything. Much love Kalyani
  • Stream2410
    On 14 May 2024

    Thank you so much kalyani for talking to me, you are amazing and gives me so much confidence and calmness, like my guardian angel, much appreciate it

    Response from Kalyani on 14 May 2024
    Thank you for your lovely comment and it's a pleasure to have been able to help you. Take care and God bless. Much love Kalyani
  • S1979
    On 14 May 2024

    Wow… I am speechless. Kalyani described my POI to the T as well as his profession and his back ground. It was a pleasure speaking to Kalyani and I would definitely come back again 100% x

    Response from Kalyani on 14 May 2024
    Thank you for the great review. It was my pleasure to read for you. The psychic connection with you was really good. I am glad that you enjoyed your reading. Much love Kalyani
  • G1970
    On 12 May 2024

    Kalyani is a great reader

    Response from Kalyani on 13 May 2024
    Bless you! Take care.
  • Circle11368498
    On 01 May 2024

    Highly recommended, amazing as ever, gives great advise and is always right. Thank you ????

    Response from Kalyani on 01 May 2024
    Thank you for your lovely comment. It's always great joy to speak to you and it's always pleasure to be able to help you. Bless you! Good luck with everything. Much love Kalyani
  • Ke
    On 10 April 2024

    Thank you for your advice. I will get back to you soon.

    Response from Kalyani on 10 April 2024
    Bless you and good luck for everything!
  • G1970
    On 08 April 2024

    Great great great reading again

    Response from Kalyani on 09 April 2024
    It's always joy to speak to you and to see the all the good changes in your life which will come soon. Kind regards Kalyani

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio