Joanne J

Joanne J

Life, Love, Relationship, Career

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
7192
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,7
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (333)

« A lovely supportive reading that touched on all the key aspects of my relationship delivering clear insights with care, support and compassion  »
  • Stuart
    On 18 June 2024

    A lovely supportive reading that touched on all the key aspects of my relationship delivering clear insights with care, support and compassion

  • N1964
    On 13 June 2024

    Fab reading just now. Lots to look forward to, I hope

  • Bluebell
    On 21 May 2024

    Joanne hit the nail on the head with housing situation I’m going through, lovely lady and highly recommend

  • Nicola
    On 28 April 2024

    Simply brilliant. Lots of information flowed and didn’t stop. Joanne picked up on things that she couldn’t have known about and gave detailed information on situations. Highly recommended.

    Response from Joanne J on 06 May 2024
    Thank you for the kind words, much appreciated xx
  • Stream5424
    On 23 April 2024

    Amazing xx

    Response from Joanne J on 23 April 2024
    So are you! Loved our reading, thank you for your energy and kind review xx
  • Cmctaggart
    On 12 March 2024

    I will definitely be back to Joanne J for another reading. She was a pleasure to talk too, and picked up on so much

    Response from Joanne J on 20 March 2024
    Thank you for your kind words. I enjoyed our reading too! Looking forward to chatting again soon.
  • Circle11138068
    On 23 January 2024

    Thanks for the reading very helpful.

    Response from Joanne J on 26 January 2024
    I'm so glad you found it helpful, and thank you for your review.
  • Vicky
    On 02 December 2023

    Lots of info and detail as always. Settles my over active mind!! Delivers information in a positive and constructive way too.. very kind. Xx

    Response from Joanne J on 05 December 2023
    Bless you Vicky for your lovely feedback. Love our readings and glad to have been able to settle your mind. xx
  • Circle12483578
    On 01 November 2023

    Hi Joanne, Thanks so much for your time today, and unlike other companies I've used for this type of chat in the distant past, you wasted no time in responding to my question. I will hold tight to your advice and information given today that although things are currently dire, and consumed by so much worry, that it will soon be looking more positive. Thank you xx

    Response from Joanne J on 14 November 2023
    It was a pleasure reading for you and thank you for the kind response, its much appreciated. Things will improve in the future, dont give up hope xx
  • SH
    On 12 October 2023

    Thank you. It really resonates.

    Response from Joanne J on 25 October 2023
    Its a pleasure, thanks for your lovely review.
  • Kaz
    On 27 September 2023

    Thank you very much Joanne , amazing reading, lots of information flowing, I didn’t say much wasn’t needed, Joanne comes across as kind and empathic, brilliant, definitely recommend

    Response from Joanne J on 29 September 2023
    We had a lovely connection which makes it great for the energy to flow. And thank you for your kind words, much appreciated!
  • Vicky
    On 08 September 2023

    Fab as always. Always turn to Joanne for clarification on thorny issues. Xx

    Response from Joanne J on 29 September 2023
    It was a great reading, always love our chats and thanks for the lovely review xx
  • Circle12174198
    On 05 August 2023

    Joanne gave me such great advice and talked about alot of unforeseeables that seemed to make sense which have done in the past. She reminded me that free will is the ultimate which made me feel really in control of my destiny. Thanks Joanne

    Response from Joanne J on 18 August 2023
    Its such a pleasure, love our readings and so glad that you're feeling more in control. Thank you for the lovely feedback! xx
  • Cbear13
    On 25 June 2023

    Thank you for your reading, but very depressing. Thanks anyway.

    Response from Joanne J on 27 June 2023
    I'm so sorry I couldnt give you better news. Hang in there, things always work out for the best in end, even if we cant quite see it at the time. Love and light.
  • Circle11609008
    On 23 June 2023

    Excellent and everything resonated plus predictions x

    Response from Joanne J on 27 June 2023
    Glad you enjoyed the reading and that it resonated, I enjoyed our reading. Thanks for the lovely feeback x
  • Corinna
    On 17 June 2023

    Absolutely fantastic reader! Joanne was able to tune into the energy around my circumstances with precision and without any prompts, which gave me the confidence to have faith in her predictions.

    Response from Joanne J on 20 June 2023
    Thank you for such lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated, bless you xx
  • Vjk
    On 11 June 2023

    Always a fabulous reading. Lots of information. Always relatable. Today’s reading has put a spring in my step. Such a lovely lady to speak with. Xx

    Response from Joanne J on 20 June 2023
    Its always such a pleasure reading for you and I'm so happy that you've got a spring in your step, awesome lady!
  • Circle11674708
    On 05 May 2023

    Very helpful and give me confident for the future. xx

    Response from Joanne J on 13 May 2023
    Thank you, I"m glad you found value in the reading and you've got a great future ahead of you xx
  • Aletia
    On 01 May 2023

    Such a lovely conversation, with a truly well meaning person. I really enjoyed the reading. In a difficult period of my life it has given me a lot of hope and belief in the decisions I am making based on my intuition. I will definitely be speaking to Joanne J again!

    Response from Joanne J on 03 May 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. It was a pleasure, I enjoyed it too and am so glad it helped. Look forward to chatting again soon!
  • Circle11654968
    On 27 April 2023

    Joanne was very precise and some lovely comforting messages as well as a great insight love and light

    Response from Joanne J on 29 April 2023
    It was a great reading, thank you for your positive and very kind feedback. Love and light

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio