gold Joanne B

Joanne B

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
20066
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (335)

« Jo's reading was spot on. Given the tough situation I'm in, it almost felt like Jo lifted me and gave me a warm hug. It was a beautiful painted reading and I'm envisioning it. Thank you Jo ???? »
  • K1986
    On 18 June 2024

    Jo's reading was spot on. Given the tough situation I'm in, it almost felt like Jo lifted me and gave me a warm hug. It was a beautiful painted reading and I'm envisioning it. Thank you Jo ????

  • Sam
    On 17 June 2024

    Informative and lovely to chat to

    Response from Joanne B on 17 June 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou for your kind Review. I really hope things happen quickly for you, as you deserve the change. Love and Light be with you on your path. Joanne B. xx
  • Prad
    On 14 June 2024

    Thank you for a lovely reading. It is always a pleasure to talk to you. Will follow your advice and update you on how things go ????

    Response from Joanne B on 14 June 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou for your lovely Review. Always a pleasure, can not wait to hear how you progress, your going in the right direction, Well Done!... Joanne B. xx
  • Tonton
    On 14 June 2024

    Always a pleasure - I have consulted Joanne for many years. We have a nice chat and important thing are woven in. We have a good laugh too... one needs that.

    Response from Joanne B on 14 June 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou for your lovely Review. Always a pleasure having a chat with you . You have a great sense of humour, and feel proud to know you,and as you say important things are woven in, you are a friend of long standing to which i value very much. Joanne B.
  • E1972
    On 13 June 2024

    She is a great reader. She is always kind, has empathy, and has great insight into the situation. Thank you for all your support, and always see the person I am xxx

    Response from Joanne B on 14 June 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou so much for your Review, and very kind words. You are a special person, and been through a lot, i admire the way you are and cope with your situation. Thoughts are with you, and always glad to be of help. Love and light be around you. Joanne B. xxx
  • Circle11198658
    On 13 June 2024

    Another lovely reading with Joanne. So lovely to speak to..very spiritual and a lovely connection. So glad to have found you Joanne. Many thanks and look forward to speaking again soon. Caroline xx

    Response from Joanne B on 13 June 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou so much for your lovely Review. Yes we do have a wonderful connection, You say your so glad to have found me, well the same goes for me, l am very glad that l have found you. Looking forward to our next catch up. Love and protection be with you. Joanne . B. xx
  • Circle1106
    On 11 June 2024

    Thanks so much Jo, I’ll work on the things we talked about today- looking forward to what comes next. Love how we are on the same wavelength with some things.. You really are amazing at what you do!

    Response from Joanne B on 11 June 2024
    Hello, Thankyou for your lovely Review. l Yes its great that we are on the same Wavelength, that is very wonderful. You keep going as you are going in the right directions for you. Love and Light as always to you.xx
  • Ann
    On 09 June 2024

    Thank you so much for your help. You are so gifted and you are so amazing at picking up the situations even I jumped around different questions and subjects. Sorry t couldn't call back right away as I encountered a system issue.

    Response from Joanne B on 10 June 2024
    Hi There, Thankyou for your very kind Review. Its always a pleasure to try and help you, as for the encountered system issue, no worries. I ., these things happen . l really hope good things happen for you, as you really do deserve it. Take care of you., Joanne B.
  • Optimist
    On 08 June 2024

    Dear Jo, Thanks ever so much for an excellent reading. You are an amazing and gifted person full of compassion and its worth talking to you everytime because you give us an honest answer and review about the ongoing situations and help us to make the right decision. Best wishes from all of us

    Response from Joanne B on 08 June 2024
    Hello All, Thankyou for your very kind Review. lt means so much that l am able to help you. You are a lovely Family, and deserve to all do well for your futures. Many Blessings to all of you. Joanne B.
  • Ageless Rebel
    On 29 May 2024

    This was my first reading with Joanne B. Described my situation with POI, the ex, and the children in detail. Several times, we both came out with the same words. There was a very good connection here. She doesn't give timelines, but everything she said, resonated. Will be calling her again! Thank you!

    Response from Joanne B on 02 June 2024
    Hi There, Thankyou so much for your kind review. I too felt the connection, and it was a pleasure to talk with you. Thankyou for getting in touch with me, and look foreward to our next time. You take care, Love and Light to you. Joanne B xx
  • Circle11580008
    On 27 May 2024

    Thank you for your an amazing reading with your such a gentle voice and understanding ,very gifted and understanding ,it was such a please talking to you and i would highly recommend you xxx talk to you very soon xxx

    Response from Joanne B on 27 May 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou so much for your kind Review. You are a pleasure , and a very interesting person. l look foreward to our next conversion, you are also an interesting Lady, with lots of talents, wise with it. You take care, and love and light be with you on every path. Joanne B. xxx
  • Stream20787
    On 24 May 2024

    Wonderful, easy going, easy to talk to and very accurate. Very highly recommended

    Response from Joanne B on 24 May 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou for your very kind Review, I really hope that things work out for you, in every way. Be great to know how you get on. Very Best wishes for you, with love and Light. Joanne B.
  • Chiggers
    On 23 May 2024

    Wonderful lady very accurate reading. Can highly recommend!

    Response from Joanne B on 23 May 2024
    Hello. Lovely Lady, Thankyou very much for your kind Review. Always a Pleasure talking with you, Love and light to you. Joanne B.xx
  • Circle11198658
    On 15 May 2024

    Lovely to speak to Joanne again. Enjoyed my reading, Joanne is very easy to talk to and on the ball. Look forward to our next chat together. Thanks Joanne xx

    Response from Joanne B on 17 May 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou so much for your very kind Review Always a pleasure talking with you, l also look foreward to our next chat. Lovely to be on the same wave length. You are amazing, take care of you. . Joanne B. xx .
  • San
    On 14 May 2024

    Thank you Jo speak next month after email x

    Response from Joanne B on 17 May 2024
    Hi There , Thankyou for your Review, You take care, You have a big heart, and that comes through without a doubt, hope things work out for you.. Joanne B xx
  • Circle11244118
    On 10 May 2024

    Fab call got cut off but spot on as always!

    Response from Joanne B on 11 May 2024
    Hi There, Thankyou for your Review,, and your great comments. Lovely talking with you as always, you too were on the ball, knew the pen bit , brilliant! Joanne B xx
  • Mi67
    On 10 May 2024

    She is amazing and gifted psychic reader.This is first time we spoke to her and she was spot on in her reading. she is very compassionate and wonderful person to talk to. She understand your situation very clearly and compassionately. She is very good at uplifting your mood and make you understand the situation or issues you are going through very clearly in a positive and constructive way . She has unique ability of being honest and kind at the same time. Thank you Jo speak to you soon.

    Response from Joanne B on 10 May 2024
    Hello, Thankyou so much for your very kind Review. It was a pleasure to help you, l really do hope that things work out for all.Look foreward to hearing your progress. Love and Light to all. Joanne B.
  • Circle0605
    On 06 May 2024

    always lovely to talk Jo! Thanks again for the insights! Will keep you posted - hopefully all goes well with this man x

    Response from Joanne B on 06 May 2024
    HI There, Thankyou for your kind Review,. Yes all fingers crossed for you, and vibes. Joanne B. xx
  • JAY 22
    On 04 May 2024

    Jo is incredible with an amazing sense of humour! . She's a wonderful psychic and I've been having readings with her for years! JO tunes into any situation with so much clarity helping me feel so uplifted. She received messages from spirit abd told me to keep positive .I adore this lady and so will you! Keep up the amazing work. Thank you from the bottom of my ❤️.

    Response from Joanne B on 05 May 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou so much for your beautiful Review, means a lot. You too are a lovely Lady, and over the years enjoyed our conversations, It makes me Happy to help you in any way i can, and always am interested in your progress. You are amazing, and beautiful as well. Well done for never giving up. May love and light be with you always. Joanne B.xx
  • Circle11198658
    On 26 April 2024

    Lovely lady..very emphatic, totally connected. Definitely speak to again. Very genuine. Thanks xx

    Response from Joanne B on 27 April 2024
    Hello There, Thankyou for your very kind Review. You too are very genuine, and enjoyed our link up.Look foreward to our next catch up. Love and light to you. Joanne B.xx.

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio