Jo A

Jo A

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
3871
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (124)

« Thk u so much got the positive messages  »
  • N1964
    On 15 June 2024

    Thk u so much got the positive messages

    Response from Jo A on 15 June 2024
    You are most welcome. Thank you so much for your positive Feedback and your kind words with testimonial and rating. This is Much appreciated. Infinite Blessings to you x
  • Tr
    On 29 April 2024

    Amazing lady picked up so much during my 10 minute free call thank you hoping he does have feelings still and returns

    Response from Jo A on 30 April 2024
    Hi There Lovely, Thank you so much for coming through to me tonight. Thank you for the kind words and the testimonial. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A x
  • Veen
    On 10 April 2024

    She’s amazing!

    Response from Jo A on 10 April 2024
    Thank you so much Lovely for your kind words and rating. this is much appreciated. Million Blessings to you and yours. Love and Light Jo A x
  • Shane
    On 22 March 2024

    Excellent reading, Jo you are so nice and you made me laugh with your insights. I will follow your guidance and let you know how things go. Thankyou for tonight xx

    Response from Jo A on 22 March 2024
    Aw Bless you My Dear. You are welcome and thank you so much for the rating and the lovely words and Testimonial. Thousand Blessings to you and yours. Love and Light Jo A xx
  • Circle11899188
    On 12 March 2024

    Confirmed things I had been thinking so thank you

    Response from Jo A on 13 March 2024
    You are welcome. Thank you for the rating and the lovely testimonial. You are blessed By a Thousand Angels Love and Light Jo A x
  • Posy
    On 27 February 2024

    Good and empiwering

    Response from Jo A on 29 February 2024
    Hello There, Thank you so much for the rating an the kind words and testimonial. This is much appreciated. Thousand blessings to you and yours you hold dear. Love and Light Jo A X
  • T1983
    On 03 December 2023

    Thank ever so much Jo. It's always a pleasure talking to you. Thank you for clarity and insight and advice. X

    Response from Jo A on 04 December 2023
    you are most welcome My Lovely, and thank you so much for the rating and the kind words and testimonial. This is much appreciated and thousand blessings to you! Love and Light Jo A x
  • Circle12556558
    On 02 November 2023

    Thank you so much Jo, I know all your predictions will come to pass and I am so excited for everything you have seen in my future.

    Response from Jo A on 02 November 2023
    Thank you so much for the rating and the kind testimonial. I have every faith in you, as you are extremely positive and positive people attract positive results. this is is much appreciated and you are welcome. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A x
  • T1983
    On 31 October 2023

    Thank you ever so much for a great reading and explanations and insight into the situation. Blessings x

    Response from Jo A on 01 November 2023
    You are most welcome! Thank you so much for the testimonial and rating. This is very kind of you and much appreciated. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A x
  • B
    On 30 October 2023

    Thank you Jo for an insightful reading. Didn't have that long to talk but you soon focused on reason for my call, with little need for leading information from me. Deeper explanations and clarity for steps forward to consider given - with peppering of uplifting humour where appropriate! Thank you Jo xxx

    Response from Jo A on 31 October 2023
    thank you so much for the rating and the lovely testimonial this is much appreciated. Thousand blessings to you and was happy to help. Love and light Jo A x
  • Circle12425168
    On 30 October 2023

    Fabulous reading got everything to a T. Amazed how intuitive she is ! Highly highly recommend!!!!

    Response from Jo A on 31 October 2023
    Thank you so much for this lovely testimonial and rating. This is much appreciated. You are welcome. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and light Jo A x
  • Circle12464888
    On 15 September 2023

    Very good reading, encouraging and honest, I will call again when I need help. Thank you J

    Response from Jo A on 15 September 2023
    Hello there, thank you so much for the testimonial and the rating. This is much appreciated. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A
  • Marielo
    On 26 July 2023

    Lovely fast insightful and hopeful ! Predictions made . Thank you ?-

    Response from Jo A on 31 July 2023
    Thank you so Much for the lovely testimonial and Rating. This is much appreciated. Thousand Blessings to you. Jo A :)
  • Circle11414778
    On 24 July 2023

    Always good readings and clarity with this lady thank you so much

    Response from Jo A on 31 July 2023
    Thank you so Much for the Rating and the testimonial. This is much appreciated. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A x
  • Circle11414778
    On 19 July 2023

    She was good but sorry had to leave due to credits being low

    Response from Jo A on 20 July 2023
    Hi There, Thank you so much for the rating and the testimony. Its really appreciated. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A
  • Circle11965748
    On 07 July 2023

    Really positive reading that filled me with the confidence I need to move forward with a real sense of belief in myself.

    Response from Jo A on 08 July 2023
    Hello There, thank you so much for the testimonial and rating. this is always much appreciated. Thousand blessings to you and yours. Love and Light Jo A
  • Johnofenton
    On 01 July 2023

    Jo A is amazing very quick and very accurate , I would say one of the best out there , hones in very fast indeed to the situation

    Response from Jo A on 05 July 2023
    Hi there, Thank you so much for the rating and the testimonial. This is much appreciated. Thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A
  • Circle11346328
    On 06 June 2023

    Helpful and reassuring. Thank you.

    Response from Jo A on 08 June 2023
    Your welcome and thousand blessings to you. Thank you also for your review and rating, this is much appreciated x
  • Circle12510008
    On 04 May 2023

    Thank you x

    Response from Jo A on 04 May 2023
    You are most welcome, thank you for the rating! you are in my prayers and a thousand blessings to you x
  • Clare
    On 14 April 2023

    Nice lady but didn't really give me chance to speak. Had to end the call. Didn't want a chat about the Pandemic.

    Response from Jo A on 28 April 2023
    Thank you for your honesty, this is constructive and always helpful to know how I came across. thousand Blessings to you. Love and Light Jo A

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio