Harmony

Harmony

Love, Romance Tarot & Coaching Advice

< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (783)

« Thank you for the message harmony. It was much appreciated. You are so kind & caring during your readings & give as much information & guidance as possible. I’m not sure what to do moving forward anymore with poi as the light seems to get further away. Stacey x »
  • Stacey
    On 18 June 2024

    Thank you for the message harmony. It was much appreciated. You are so kind & caring during your readings & give as much information & guidance as possible. I’m not sure what to do moving forward anymore with poi as the light seems to get further away. Stacey x

  • R1980
    On 17 June 2024

    Thank you so much. A really clear and hopeful reading. I will continue to keep working. Thanks again.

  • Ukey
    On 15 June 2024

    Harmony is amazing. She is clear and concise. Really understanding and helps to relax and calm me. I always feel better after speaking to her.

    Response from Harmony on 16 June 2024
    Thank you for the wonderful review you shared. I am glad you gained insights during the reading and I know that you will continue to rise and shine in the key areas of your life. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Sun card from the tarot deck. This card radiates positivity, joy, and success, reminding you that everything is going to be okay. It signifies that new developments in your life will bring happiness and allow you to rise and shine. Embrace the warmth and clarity that the Sun brings, and trust that you are on the path to a bright and fulfilling future. Let the light of the Sun inspire you to move forward with confidence and optimism.
  • Vi
    On 10 June 2024

    Thank you so much for all of our readings :) you are so fast in answering my questions that the readings are usually too short for me to leave a review. Your insights and guidance are so much appreciated. Xx

    Response from Harmony on 13 June 2024
    Thank you for your kind review; it is much appreciated. Wishing you continued blessings as you continue to navigate life's journey. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Three of Wands card from the tarot deck. This card embodies the spirit of anticipation and expansion, signaling that good news and new opportunities are on the horizon. It’s a reminder to stay optimistic and keep your eyes open for the exciting developments that are coming your way. Your hard work and positive outlook are paving the way for wonderful things to unfold soon.
  • Rosie
    On 09 June 2024

    Thank you for your reassurance about the complex situation. I will remain patient and hopeful and look forward to the future unfolding with him xxx

    Response from Harmony on 13 June 2024
    Thank you for your kind review; it is much appreciated. Wishing you continued blessings as you continue to navigate life's journey. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the High Priestess card from the tarot deck. This card embodies spiritual insight, intuition, and the powerful forces working behind the scenes on your behalf. It’s a reminder that even when things are not visible, Spirit is deeply involved in guiding and supporting your journey. Trust in the unseen and have faith that the universe is aligning everything for your highest good.
  • Stacey
    On 09 June 2024

    Hi harmony, thank you as always for your patience & guidance & repeatedly answering the same question. I will remain positive & hopeful. Stacey x

    Response from Harmony on 13 June 2024
    Thank you for your kind review; it is much appreciated. Wishing you continued blessings as you continue to navigate life's journey. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Chariot card from the tarot deck. This card embodies determination, willpower, and the power to direct your own destiny. It’s a reminder that you are the author of your journey, capable of overcoming the ups and downs as you move towards your goals. Trust that Spirit is always supporting you, often appearing just in time to guide and assist you. With your focused intent and the universe's perfect timing, you are on the path to achieving your most desired goals.
  • JAY 22
    On 09 June 2024

    Wow! I was blown away with how quickly Harmony tuned into work and POI using her tarot cards and clairvoyance. She's kind, caring and a very gifted reader. I feel like I'm talking to a friend. She showed me the light at the end of the tunnel helping to put my mind at ease. She's a gem and one of the best psychics on the circle. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Keep up the amazing work. J

    Response from Harmony on 12 June 2024
    Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words. I really appreciate you taking time out of your busy schedule to leave this wonderful review. It makes it all worthwhile to log on each day. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Strength card from the tarot deck. This card embodies courage, resilience, and compassion. It is a powerful reminder that you have the inner strength to navigate through this challenging time. Trust in your ability to endure and understand that with patience and love, you can overcome obstacles. The Strength card signifies that positive outcomes are possible when you approach situations with grace and determination. Believe in your bond and the healing that can come with time and understanding.
  • JAY 22
    On 09 June 2024

    Brilliant as always. You're a star. Thank you for your insights and support. J

    Response from Harmony on 12 June 2024
    Thank you for your lovely message. I am so happy to hear that you have received insights from the reading. Wishing you continued blessings. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Temperance card from the tarot deck. This card embodies balance, harmony, and the gentle guidance of the Universe. It serves as a reminder that you are supported by the divine in your journey towards finding equilibrium and peace. Trust in the process and have faith that everything is unfolding as it should. The Universe is working with you to create a harmonious and uplifting path forward. Embrace this time of balance, and know that you are divinely supported.
  • Stacey
    On 06 June 2024

    He’s admitted to be seeing someone so plans for the weekend have changed. Sadly looks like predictions won’t come true. Hope you can shed some light on this when we next speak. Stacey x

    Response from Harmony on 07 June 2024
    Thank you for your review. Know that Spirit is working behind the scenes to bring about a positive outcome for you. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Strength card from the tarot deck. This card embodies courage, resilience, and compassion. It is a powerful reminder that you have the inner strength to navigate through this challenging time. Trust in your ability to endure and understand that with patience and love, you can overcome obstacles. The Strength card signifies that positive outcomes are possible when you approach situations with grace and determination. Believe in your bond and the healing that can come with time and understanding.
  • Claudia
    On 04 June 2024

    Harmony is always on point. She is caring and emphatic,

    Response from Harmony on 07 June 2024
    Thank you for your kind review. Know that you are moving closer to your soul's destiny. Stay focused on your dreams and goals and allow Spirit to guide you. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Sun card from the tarot deck. This card radiates joy, positivity, and success, and it brings a powerful reminder that wonderful things are on the horizon. Embrace the warmth and light that the future holds, and allow yourself to feel uplifted and inspired. Trust that the best is yet to come, and let your optimism guide you towards a bright and fulfilling future.
  • M1968
    On 02 June 2024

    What a tonic , just beautiful, thanks harmony x

    Response from Harmony on 03 June 2024
    Thank you for the wonderful review I feel humbled, honoured, and blessed that you gained insight from the reading. Wishing you continued blessings for the day ahead and beyond. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Six of Cups card from the tarot deck. This card brings a sense of nostalgia, joy, and love in your life. It reminds you to cherish the sweet memories and connections that bring happiness and warmth to your heart. You are guided to embrace these moments of love and joy, and let them inspire you to find beauty and contentment in the present moment. Allowing you to reconnect with the one who brings you true happiness, and enjoy the simplicity and purity of love and life.
  • Circle11283758
    On 02 June 2024

    I can’t thank you enough for the uplifting/positive reading! I was feeling low and wanting to give up on the POI. But you have given me hope again. ❤️. I really pray that the Prediction pans out and the POI makes contact! You are an Angel! ❤️❤️❤️

    Response from Harmony on 03 June 2024
    Thank you for sharing your wonderful review I feel humbled, honoured and blessed that you gained insight from the reading. Wishing you the very best today and for the days, weeks, and months ahead. This card symbolizes new beginnings in love and emotional renewal. It is a beautiful reminder that the potential for deep connections and heartfelt fulfillment is blossoming in your life. As you begin to feel a new wave of inspiration, know that this is a time of positive emotional growth and the rekindling of dreams. Embrace this opportunity with an open heart, and trust that the universe is aligning to bring you the joy and soul connection you desire.
  • JAY 22
    On 02 June 2024

    Superb and a brilliant reading from Harmony! Using her tarot cards and clairvoyance, Harmony tuned into the POI and relayed so many messages. She's always there to help put my mind at ease and she always helps me feel optimistic about the future. She's become my friend and confidant. I fully trust her visions as so.many of her predictions have come true. She's a very talented psychic and I would strongly recommend her for readings. Harmony you're an absolute gem. Thank you for your support and help guiding me towards the light at the end of the tunnel! You're the best . Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Keep up the amazing work. J

    Response from Harmony on 03 June 2024
    Thank you for your heartfelt and wonderful review I am truly humbled honoured and appreciate the time you took out of your busy schedule to share your thoughts and so glad to hear you gained insights that can empower, inspire and motivate you to keep living your best life. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Two of Cups card from the tarot deck. This card embodies the essence of balanced partnerships and harmonious connections. It is a beautiful reminder that true fulfillment comes from aligning with both your professional ambitions and your heart’s desires. As you seek to take your life to the next level, know that a harmonious work-life balance and meaningful romantic connections are within your reach. Embrace this time of alignment and trust that your soul's destiny is guiding you towards deep, balanced, and fulfilling relationships in all areas of your life.
  • JAY 22
    On 02 June 2024

    Wow! What can I say but another sensational reading from Harmony. Using her tarot cards and clairvoyance, she was able to tune into work and the POI. She's kind, emphaphetic and non judgemental and by far, one of the best psychics on the circle. Harmony has become my friend and confidant and I fully trust her insights as so many of her predictions have come to pass. She's an angel in disguise and she always helps me feel empowered and positive about the future. I adore her and so will you! Thank you from the bottom of my heart. You're amazing and keep up the incredible work. J

    Response from Harmony on 02 June 2024
    Thank you for your beautiful heartfelt words I am really humbled, honoured and feel blessed to know that you gained insights from the reading. Know that you deserve the very best and the Universe is about to deliver to you all that you desire and deserve. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share an uplifting message with you today inspired by the Wheel of Fortune card from the tarot deck. This card signifies a powerful shift and the arrival of good fortune. It’s a reminder that the universe is working in your favour, and wonderful opportunities are on their way to you. Embrace this time of positive change and trust that something extraordinary is just around the corner.????????
  • Circle11779338
    On 27 May 2024

    Very helpful reading, I appreciate the advice you have given me to move forward, Thanks

    Response from Harmony on 02 June 2024
    Thank you for your wonderful review. I really appreciate your kind words. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Six of Swords card from the tarot deck. This card signifies a time of transition and moving forward. It represents leaving behind past difficulties and journeying towards a brighter, more positive future. Embrace this period of change with an open heart and mind, and be ready to welcome new opportunities that will lead to growth and fulfillment. You are on a path to better things, and the future holds great promise.
  • JAY 22
    On 28 May 2024

    A brilliant reading from Harmony. Using her tarot cards and clairvoyance, she was able to tune into work and the POI. Harmony is a ray of sunshine, her readings are very accurate and inspirational as she always helps me feel empowered about the future. Thank you Harmony from the bottom of my heart. Keep up the amazing work.

    Response from Harmony on 27 May 2024
    Thank you for your heartfelt review. I really appreciate your kind words and am so happy to hear you gained positive insights from the reading. SOUL MESSAGE: The Ace of Pentacles empowers and encourages you to know that your love life and work life are about to take off in a great way. Embrace the opportunities that come your way with confidence and optimism. Trust that you have the potential to create a fulfilling and abundant future, both personally and professionally.????????
  • Circle11123588
    On 25 May 2024

    Thanks, Harmony. You’ve helped me get so far …

    Response from Harmony on 27 May 2024
    Thank you for your message. I really appreciate you taking time out to share your thoughts relating to the reading. SOUL MESSAGE: The Star is a card of hope, renewal, and inspiration. It signifies a positive turn of events and the fulfillment of your wishes. In the context of relationships, it indicates that you are moving towards a more harmonious and fulfilling connection with your partner. This card brings a message of hope and optimism, reassuring you that good things are on the horizon.
  • Circle11123588
    On 25 May 2024

    Harmony is excellent. She always gives sound advice. Very concrete.

    Response from Harmony on 02 June 2024
    Thank you for the wonderful review I really appreciate your kind words. SOUL MESSAGE: I wanted to share a message inspired by the Nine of Cups card from the tarot deck. This card is all about joy, satisfaction, and the fulfillment of your heart's desires. It signifies a time of happiness and contentment, where you can truly enjoy the pleasures and abundance that life has to offer. Embrace this wonderful moment, relish in the good times, and know that you deserve all the happiness coming your way.
  • Stacey
    On 22 May 2024

    Harmony you have so much patience with me repeatedly asking the same questions over & over again. Thank you for taking your time with me & providing reassurance & guidance. Stacey x

    Response from Harmony on 24 May 2024
    Four of Wands: A Message of Hope and Renewal The Four of Wands is a card of celebration and unity. It signifies a joyous period where you can celebrate the strength of your bond with the one you love. This card suggests that, despite past challenges, you are now entering a phase of stability and harmony. This card encourages you to embrace the positive changes and to look forward to the future with optimism. It’s a reminder that the foundation of your relationship is strong and that, with mutual effort and commitment, you can overcome any obstacles. The Four of Wands also highlights the importance of creating joyful and memorable moments together, reinforcing the sense of partnership and shared happiness.????????
  • Lisa
    On 17 May 2024

    Harmony is a wonderful, wonderful reader. The only lady I have ever trusted to read for me and always will.

    Response from Harmony on 18 May 2024
    Thank you for your kind words and wonderful review. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and insights from the recent intuitive tarot reading. SOUL MESSAGE: The Ace of Cups represents new beginnings, emotional fulfillment, and love overflowing. It signifies a fresh start in matters of the heart, suggesting that you have the potential to experience deep and meaningful connections in your relationships. This card invites you to open your heart to love and to embrace the abundance of love that surrounds you. Overall, the Ace of Cups offers a message of hope and encouragement, assuring you that love is indeed your birthright and that you have the power to experience spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical well-being. By letting go of feelings of lack and embracing the abundant love and blessings that surround you, you can manifest a life filled with joy, fulfillment, and vibrant health.????????

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio