Eileen Bloom

Eileen Bloom

Love & Relationship

Busy

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
40237
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,4
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (343)

« She was amazing and guided me through. Thankyou so much  »
  • Naturelover
    On 29 February 2024

    She was amazing and guided me through. Thankyou so much

  • S1979
    On 21 February 2024

    Lovely reading

  • Circle12002558
    On 17 February 2024

    Eileen has read for me many times. She’s always spot on and a lovely lady. Highly recommended thank you. Sue

  • Jay
    On 10 February 2024

    Really helped me out to see the bigger picture.

  • Meg
    On 05 February 2024

    Thank you so much for your support

  • K1968
    On 26 January 2024

    Amazing, brilliant and so accurate.

  • Stream19542
    On 22 January 2024

    Always good to talk to Eileen, clear and helpful advice.

  • Stream25095
    On 07 January 2024

    Good reading, clear insight.

  • K1966
    On 15 December 2023

    Thanks so much Eileen x

  • A
    On 17 November 2023

    Thank you Eileen. X

  • Nessa
    On 16 November 2023

    Excellent Excellent! very detailed and very clear!

  • Preeti
    On 07 November 2023

    Eileen is always very helpful with navigating my emotions around any difficulties confronted by a certain situation. More accurate predictions are made over the telephone with her and can feel her reading my energy as well as her predictions in my future. Recommended.

  • K1966
    On 06 November 2023

    Thank you for the birthday wishes Eileen.

  • K1966
    On 03 November 2023

    Grateful to you always Eileen

  • Leah
    On 23 October 2023

    Very good! Empathic

  • Maddy
    On 17 October 2023

    Average reading... more like advice than picking up anything new . But a caring person .

  • Angelrae
    On 05 October 2023

    Amazing psychic and medium, so down to earth, friendly and keeps it real. Thank you Eileen :)

  • Circle11522578
    On 04 September 2023

    Thanks Eileen for the uplifting reading ????????

  • Miamoon
    On 24 August 2023

    Lovely clear insightful reading. Very little input from me. Thank you so much Eileen for your help and predictions... Yes I still like the POI from last year, hope he make contact next week and we’ll play it by ear… and new POIs will be nice to boost my confidence… I am in a good place, I know what I want… nothing less will do… I am after a long term partner… lnl Sophie x

  • Circle11127698
    On 22 July 2023

    Honest and friendly reader. I have been having readings with Eileen for many years and she is my favourite reader. She has helped me a lot over the years. Thank you so much Eileen and I don’t know what I would have done without you. I would highly recommend her, give her a try. Pam xx

    Response from Eileen Bloom on 23 August 2023
    thank you so much for your review. And for taking the time to write. it. I know that you are a very busy lady.II is always a pleasure to speak with you. You are a wonderful woman With love and light Eileen Bloom

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio