Diane

Diane

Love & Relationship and Work issues

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
10805
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,4
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (412)

« Diane you are angel thank you so much you really connected with me and gave me some strength and clarity going forward. God bless you xx »
  • Tk1979
    On 18 July 2024

    Diane you are angel thank you so much you really connected with me and gave me some strength and clarity going forward. God bless you xx

    Response from Diane on 19 July 2024
    Thank you TK1979 for such a kind and generous review. I am always here to help and together with my guides and angels will always give you the guidance you need to inspire and support you.
  • Rosh
    On 18 June 2024

    First call with Diane, really empathetic , and helped to clarify things , I’ll certainly call back . Thank you

    Response from Diane on 18 June 2024
    Dear Rosh thank you so much for your kind review. I appreciate it so much. The angels and tarot both show you really have to follow your heart. In fact they were very encouraging and enthusiastic for you to do so. Don’t look back! I would love to hear how you progress…sending you virtual healing hugs. Diane
  • Alessio
    On 11 June 2024

    AMAZING READING THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

    Response from Diane on 11 June 2024
    Dear Alessio thank you for your kind rating I really appreciate it. You have an amazing energy and I tuned into your positivity and joy. I look forward to hearing from you soon with the good news we talked about. Lots of love and angel blessings - Diane
  • Gigi
    On 04 June 2024

    Very nice lady and I felt she connected with me.

    Response from Diane on 04 June 2024
    hello Gigi thank you so much for your kind review. I did connect with you totally as I feel you are very special and deserve to be happy. I do hope you will be "on track" again soon and please dont hesitate to contact me again if you need more guidance and support. You deserve the very best. Sending you angelic love and "healing" Blessings Diane
  • Zander
    On 03 June 2024

    Very helpful and made me feel at ease helped me understand what needs to be done to repair my relationship with my much loved partner thank you

    Response from Diane on 03 June 2024
    Dear Zander Thank you so much for your review. You know what needs to be done and you are a sweet guy who deserves the best in life. Give her time and space to miss you and think about things. Be patient and trust the universe to bring you what you truly deserve.
  • Circle11247618
    On 01 June 2024

    Lovely reading, very on point. Thank you Diane. Looking forward to predictions. God Bless. x

    Response from Diane on 01 June 2024
    Thank you for giving me such a lovely rating. I really appreciate it. You are a lovely lady and deserve every happiness joy and love and yes the cards were very positive! Do call again if you need further guidance and support. Sending you angelic healing and love. Diane
  • Louisa
    On 28 May 2024

    Diane is a fabulous reader, kind compassionate, direct and insightful.

    Response from Diane on 28 May 2024
    Thank you so much Louisa for your kind and lovely review. I just sensed how honest and pure your soul was. I felt your angelic and spiritual energy. The tarot and angel cards showed me you will moving forward in your life now in every way! Blessings Diane
  • Jill
    On 28 May 2024

    Thank you for such beautiful readings. You are a wonderful woman and I always feel so held and connected when and after speaking with you. Lots of love

    Response from Diane on 28 May 2024
    Dear sweet Jill Thank you so much for your generous and kind review. I am always inspired by you and your story. You are an embodiment of strength and learned wisdom. You deserve joy, happiness and contentment. I am sending you lots of angelic love and protection. I am always here for you. Diane
  • Em
    On 22 May 2024

    Said one think then halfway through change and said opposite I feel making it up as she went on .

    Response from Diane on 22 May 2024
    I am sorry you felt like that I was trying to tell you that at the moment things weren't going to change but I saw changes in the future but could not give you a definite time for that. I did not want to pin down an exact time because the cards weren't clear. Sorry if you felt disappointed.
  • Anelar
    On 02 May 2024

    Diane's reading was brillant. I feel so much lighter now. Thank you Diane.

    Response from Diane on 02 May 2024
    Oh thank you so much for your lovely review. When I opened the cards I immediately picked up on your anxiety and the way you were feeling was not the reality and in fact you are very competent and thorough at whatever you tackle. Believe in yourself and I sense you will go very far!
  • Circle11138068
    On 15 April 2024

    Thank you for the reading - very helpful.

    Response from Diane on 16 April 2024
    Thank you do much for your kind review and I am so pleased to have been of help to you. Blessings always Diane
  • Ida
    On 08 April 2024

    BRILLIANT READER SO SO ACCURATE!!!

    Response from Diane on 09 April 2024
    Hi Ida thank you so much for my review I am so pleased I was able to help you. If you do need to speak to me again please email me and we can sort out a mutually convenient time. Hugs Diane
  • Circle11144938
    On 21 March 2024

    Thank you so much Dianne. I'm sorry the call ended but you gave me so much reassurance and love. God bless you xx

    Response from Diane on 21 March 2024
    I am so glad I was able to reassure you. Thank you so much for your kind review. Blessings to you too. You deserve it! I am always here to help. Diane
  • Krissie
    On 15 February 2024

    Lovely gentle lady.

    Response from Diane on 16 February 2024
    Thank you so much for your kind review. So pleased that I could help you. You certainly deserve all good blessings! Diane
  • Stream5424
    On 01 February 2024

    Very good. Thanks !

    Response from Diane on 01 February 2024
    Thank you for your very kind review and I look forward to hearing from you soon!
  • L1988
    On 05 January 2024

    I receive a psychic reading from Diane and the prediction date she provided me with was inaccurate and didn't happen in the timeframe she said so i will not speak to her again

    Response from Diane on 10 January 2024
    I am sorry that you were disappointed with timings but I would have prefaced any estimate about timings is that Spirit is never accurate with timings and that as a reader of many years experience I can never give any accuracy about timings. Sorry again for any misunderstanding. o
  • Circle12150438
    On 05 January 2024

    Great reading

    Response from Diane on 10 January 2024
    Thank you I appreciate the review and comment. A very happy New Year to you.
  • Worried123
    On 02 January 2024

    Can I book again with you?

    Response from Diane on 23 January 2024
    of course just message me via The Circle and we can arrange a mutually convenient time and day
  • Julia
    On 30 December 2023

    Thank you so much I really appreciate your help x

    Response from Diane on 30 December 2023
    Hi Julia it was a pleasure speaking to you. I can see you will develop your spirituality and there is so much joy to come. I can see the New Year will bring you everything on your list we discussed! Happy New Year. Diane
  • Circle12390728
    On 28 December 2023

    Very nice to talk to and great reading, would definitely recommend her

    Response from Diane on 29 December 2023
    Thank you for your very generous and kind review. I can see the New Year will bring you peace and happiness but you do need to initiate these changes yourself! Blessings Diane

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio