Denise L

Denise L

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

22431
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,7
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (318)

« Denise you are so nice. I really hope your predictions happen the way you say they will. Eagerly looking forward to July now. Thankyou very much x »
  • Shane
    On 25 May 2024

    Denise you are so nice. I really hope your predictions happen the way you say they will. Eagerly looking forward to July now. Thankyou very much x

    Response from Denise L on 26 May 2024
    It was lovely ???? to hear from, trust in the process and stay positive.
  • Vi
    On 15 May 2024

    Love my readings with Denise. She is very fast and very good with timelines. Predictions have all happened:)

    Response from Denise L on 23 May 2024
    Always a pleasure to read for you, focus on the predictions that I made and trust in the process.
  • Circle11591888
    On 12 May 2024

    Usually very spot on with timings. Denise can see things clearly and always accurate with upcoming events

  • Vi
    On 29 April 2024

    Very happy to say predictions happened and within the time frame given :) Thank you so much Denise. Will call again soon x

    Response from Denise L on 09 May 2024
    I’m happy to hear the predictions come right in the time frame given, look forward to hearing from you soon. X
  • Circle11377198
    On 27 April 2024

    First reading with Denise, she was direct, to the point but caring and doesnt waste time, really hope her predictions come true for me. I will confirm here if they do xx

  • S1990
    On 26 April 2024

    A few days ago, I had a reading with Denise regarding the person we were discussing. Denise assured me that it was not over and that the person would contact me by Friday. This gave me reassurance because Denise is known for her accurate predictions. However, since Denise was unavailable yesterday, I decided to consult other readers in the circle. Some of them mentioned that I would reconnect with the person in a couple of months, while others said it would happen within a couple of weeks. Despite the challenging situation, I remained doubtful that it would be resolved by Friday. However, it turns out that today is Friday and I have indeed reconnected with the person. This confirms the accuracy of Denise's prediction. I am incredibly grateful for Denise's guidance and insight.

  • S1990
    On 21 April 2024

    Denis, you are truly remarkable! Your ability to consistently provide accurate predictions is impressive. I have full confidence in your current predictions, and I eagerly await the outcome. Your past predictions have proven to be true, which further strengthens my belief in you. Thank you, Denis, for your exceptional insights and guidance. Xx

    Response from Denise L on 21 April 2024
    It’s always a great pleasure to read for you and I’m positive what we have discussed and the predictions I have made will come to fruition very soon. Look after yourself and look forward to hearing from you soon.
  • Sam
    On 15 April 2024

    Good reading, good energy. Very pleasant!

  • Posy
    On 27 March 2024

    Fabulous is all I can say don’t hesitate worth every penny and minute. Thankyou

  • S1990
    On 17 March 2024

    Wow, I'm at a loss for words. I've been receiving readings from Denise for the past year and she is truly one of the best Psychics I've encountered. Her predictions always come to light, and I've never experienced such accuracy with any other Psychic. I've been hesitant to leave a review for her out of selfishness, as I don't want her to become too busy for me to reach her. But I have to say, she has consistently amazed me. Today, I called her and asked about a specific person, and she confidently told me that I would meet this person in April. I was shocked because no one else knows about my plans to visit this person in April. The fact that she specified the second week of April made me jump with excitement.

  • M
    On 15 March 2024

    Amazing lady. Can’t wait for seeing predictions

  • Vi
    On 13 March 2024

    Love my readings with Denise. I've had many readings with her and her predictions come true. Denise is also so very very fast that I often can't leave a review because our readings don't last long enough. Thank you for today Denise, and I am sure I will be back very soon :) x

  • Vi
    On 22 February 2024

    Denise is a great reader. She's very fast and gives clear answers. Predictions have come true too :)

    Response from Denise L on 24 February 2024
    I’m very happy ???? to hear my predictions have come to fruition, keep focused on your long term goals and always try to stay positive.
  • Stream5424
    On 17 February 2024

    Amazing

  • Nai
    On 07 February 2024

    Prediction was given and I’ll be back to see if it comes to pass. Things said don’t resonate with current situation.

  • Claudia
    On 01 February 2024

    prediction passed but need to talk again x

  • Claudia
    On 29 January 2024

    connects to me everytime , she is great even though i come with same questions when i get anxiouse but i did not follow the guidance which i regret she was right the cards said strictly not to contact and i did today which did not go to my favour but lesson learned next time i will listen to what the cards say and i will wait for the prediction to pass thank you denise for keeping up with me

  • D1981
    On 28 January 2024

    My first reading with Denise-great experience, would highly recommend

  • Circle11591888
    On 08 January 2024

    Denise is right with timeframes and persons feelings

  • Whit
    On 07 January 2024

    Quick annd precise And right on point! So much clarity. Amazing energy! Will definitely be speaking again

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio