Clarity

Clarity

Medium, Psychic, Clairvoyant & Intuitive

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
297
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (18)

« Very clear reading will leave more feedback as time passes to whether her insight is correct for future I hope do thank you  »
  • Del
    On 05 July 2024

    Very clear reading will leave more feedback as time passes to whether her insight is correct for future I hope do thank you

    Response from Clarity on 05 July 2024
    My Love, It was a pleasure to help you get clarity. You are blessed and protected. Just manifest how you want your destiny. Love and light
  • Louisedrury
    On 17 June 2024

    Very good reading

    Response from Clarity on 17 June 2024
    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure. By connecting with your higher self and listening, you will always have the clarity for your next decisions.
  • User111141581
    On 16 April 2024

    So helpful and accurate lovely to speak with !

    Response from Clarity on 16 April 2024
    You are amazing. You are empowered and protected. Keep connecting with your higher self, get clarity for your next decisions, always with love and light. You are creating your destiny. Hugs
  • Ruth M
    On 02 March 2024

    A very helpful reading to clarify my relating dynamics and advice on how to heal thankyou

    Response from Clarity on 02 March 2024
    My dear Ruth. It was a pleasure. This is a message from Archangel Oracle Cards: You are being blessed. Accept Archangel Raphael"s emerald green light while your strength is being enhanced. Hugs for you
  • Diane
    On 24 February 2024

    Wow absolutely amazing picked up on poi down to tee everything she said described him perfect sad situation I really hope her predictions come true . 100% new he was my soul mate just needed clarification I really hope he heals and happiness enters in our future. Thank you

    Response from Clarity on 01 March 2024
    Dear Diane, Thank you so much. This is my mission and it makes so happy to receive confirmation. A have a message for you from Archangel Michael Oracle Cards: You are a child of the Divine and you deserve to have your dreams come true. Don't give up! Hugs, Clarity
  • Balde6
    On 18 February 2024

    Clarity , she is an Excellent clairvoyant , very accurate and straight to the point , highly recommended ! ! ! !

    Response from Clarity on 17 February 2024
    Thank you my dear. The message for you is : Be the real you. Your greatest power comes from being who you truly are. Don't let anyone sway you from expressing your authentic self. love and hugs
  • Del
    On 17 February 2024

    Lovely clear reading picked up on poi and was very clear on her predictions look forward to them coming in thanks x

    Response from Clarity on 17 February 2024
    Thank you my dear. The message for you is : Embrace the magical moment. You are in the perfect energetic space for manifesting miracles. Allow your wishes to be fulfilled. Hugs
  • Susie
    On 09 January 2024

    So lovely. Thank you xxxx

    Response from Clarity on 09 January 2024
    Thank you my dear. It was. pleasure. There is a message from Archangel Michael for you: " Pray from the heart. Prayer really can move mountains. Reach out to the Divine with your heart's concerns and watch miracles around". Hugs for you,
  • Sandi
    On 09 December 2023

    Omg!!! The most considerate and beautiful reader here. I absolutely adore this woman!!!!

    Response from Clarity on 10 December 2023
    Thank you my dear. You are powerful. The message of Archangel Michael for you is : Trust the divine purpose. Every experience has a meaning. And you are on a path of growth. Sending you hugs.
  • James
    On 27 October 2023

    Very good thanks. Will be calling back soon

    Response from Clarity on 27 October 2023
    it was a pleasure. i appreciate your review. This is the message from Archangel Michael to you: Allow me to use my sword of light to free you from things that hold you back. You are powerful to create your destiny. Many hugs
  • Bwarren
    On 25 October 2023

    Thank you for your time

    Response from Clarity on 27 October 2023
    it was a pleasure. Always happy to hear your voice and give you clarity. The message for you is : You have the resources or ability to manifest what you want. Life is magical.
  • Sandi
    On 24 October 2023

    Clarity is so beautiful and so accurate. She gets straight to the question and can connect very well with me. Thank you and I love YOU

    Response from Clarity on 24 October 2023
    Thank you so much for your words. Your soul is beautiful. Just listen always your higher self. You are empowered. Love and hugs.
  • Bwarren
    On 23 October 2023

    Thanks so much!

    Response from Clarity on 24 October 2023
    It was a pleasure. A message from Archangel Michael for you: Trust your angels. Your dreams will com true. Trust that heaven has a perfect plan.
  • Stevie
    On 14 October 2023

    Clarity is a good reader with insight and honesty. Will wait to see if predictions happen. x

    Response from Clarity on 16 October 2023
    Thank you so much . My mission is to help you get clarity and empowerment. This time a pulled a card from the Archangel Michael Cards and the message is : You are safe within the bubble of light. You can proceed with confidence.
  • Giovanna
    On 08 October 2023

    Awesome reading spot on! She is very honest and very kind

    Response from Clarity on 08 October 2023
    My dear. Thank you for your words. I pulled a card about Abundance: See, feel, think, visualize and speak of abundance as something you already have in the present moment and that is what you will always experience. Positive thoughts and words about ourselves are important.
  • James
    On 03 October 2023

    Great reading, picked up on alot of things with some very useful advice

    Response from Clarity on 03 October 2023
    Thank you so much. It was a pleasure speaking with you. I pulled a card for you. The Archangel Michael's message for you is : You are being guided toward your divine life purpose. Whatever makes your heart joyful is what you are meant to be doing. Hugs
  • Circle11368498
    On 16 September 2023

    Great reading, brilliant advise, i look forward to the predictions. Thank you. I highly recommend ????

    Response from Clarity on 16 September 2023
    Thank you so much. This is the Archangel Michael 's message for you: You have messages that the world needs to hear. It is time to share your wisdom. It was a pleasure to helped you. Hugs for you
  • Poonam
    On 09 September 2023

    Clarity is such a lovely lady. Her calming voice makes you feel at ease. She did get many things spot on and it was a pleasure speaking with her x.

    Response from Clarity on 10 September 2023
    Thank you. it was a pleasure helping you. Remember you can manifest what you want in your life. You are powerful. Hugs for you.

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio