Autumn

Autumn

Love life work home past life

Free call

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
12016
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,9
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (280)

« Great reading as always! Thank you! »
  • May
    On 25 February 2024

    Great reading as always! Thank you!

    Response from Autumn on 25 February 2024
    Bless you just a delight to reconnect do enjoy learning more about our soul pathways over many lifetimes and trust the journey it seems it’s all about to make a lot more sense x bless you thanks for the call lovely to hear back from you x thanks for kind review and five star rating very kind x bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Sj
    On 24 February 2024

    Amazing reading and spot on. Will be back

    Response from Autumn on 24 February 2024
    What a pleasure great we got so much insight so quickly in the love life issue x although no issue you’re getting it completely right x excited to see the new one come in and all the best with this career move it looks very promising x thanks for the kind review and five star rating x much love x Autumn ❤️
  • Jill1251
    On 18 February 2024

    A lovely conversation with Autumn! She seemed already to know so much about me, it was amazing... Looks like March and August are going to bring fun times! Thank you :)

    Response from Autumn on 18 February 2024
    Oh my goodness dearest Jill I’m thrilled to be able to give you such amazing news and well deserved at that you’ve been through so very much enjoy the stepping stone and let me know when the second one comes in how wonderful x thrilled for you thanks for lovely review and star rating so grateful x stay in touch x bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Stream4833
    On 18 February 2024

    Autumn is amazing, very connected and spot on in terms of who I am and my energy. Lots of information, all of which resonated, a truly wonderful reader xx

    Response from Autumn on 18 February 2024
    Oh bless you literally was a blessing to connect today such a lot of fun giving the messages from spirit albeit trying to say ten things at once your guides are super excited for you to seems x many thanks for the review and five star rating much obliged x stay in touch let us know how you’re getting on all the best much love bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Rosh
    On 15 February 2024

    Very quickly connected and gave excellent advice . Thoroughly recommend . Thank you

    Response from Autumn on 16 February 2024
    Super nice to connect with you dear rosh was a lovely reading I thoroughly enjoyed it too x thankyou so much for the kind review and five star rating so very appreciated x hope to reconnect with you sometime go into more detail x bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Dreya
    On 04 February 2024

    Always love talking to Autumn about energies and the collective. Thanks lovely ????

    Response from Autumn on 09 February 2024
    You are so aware of these intense energy shifts dear one x keep going you are picking it all up correctly as always lovely to reconnect much love x Autumn ❤️
  • Circle11569128
    On 04 February 2024

    Thank you so much Autum Amazing reader

    Response from Autumn on 09 February 2024
    Great to catch up after so long stay strong your intuition is on track sweetie thanks for lovely review and five star rating bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Maeve
    On 03 February 2024

    Again, simply amazing!!! Thank you so much Autumn you are truly gifted and such a blessing x

    Response from Autumn on 09 February 2024
    Bless you dear Maeve always a pleasure x great to get your call and so many thanks for your lovely sweet review and star rating x bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Louisedrury
    On 29 January 2024

    Brilliant reading… always accurate

    Response from Autumn on 09 February 2024
    Ah Thankyou so very much for the lovely review I’m thrilled it made so much sense your guides come through very clearly every time which is awesome x a complete pleasure hope to catch up again sometime bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Purplek
    On 28 January 2024

    Very good, very uplifting and has a lovely calm but informative approach to our reading; it felt like there was so much to say in such a short space. Whether I can remember it all is another matter, good thing I took notes! Thank you Autumn, your time is much appreciated!

    Response from Autumn on 09 February 2024
    Ah blessings to you yes I fully recommend having an I pad nearby with voice recorder app to record our readings as you know I do tend to speak very quickly x hope you remember most of it x all the very best lovely to read with you please stay in touch let us know how it’s all going and so many thanks for taking time out of your day to leave lovely review and five star rating bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Butterfly72
    On 26 January 2024

    Thank you Autumn, for the positive reading. You was so spot on. Once again Thank you

    Response from Autumn on 26 January 2024
    Ah so grateful for lovely testimonial from you such a lot of soul searching you’ve done and now just about to reap the rewards well done you thanks again x autumn ❤️
  • Amik
    On 29 December 2023

    Thank you so so much Autumn! I love our readings and it always resonates with me and I get off the phone feeling very empowered! You’re absolutely right and thank you for the perspective you’ve given me. Have a great new year!

    Response from Autumn on 29 December 2023
    Do you know what how much of a complete pleasure to be able to pass on such an empowering message x you so deserve it x you’ve come such a long way x and you really are now realizing your true potential what a fantastic blessing for you x so great that spirit came through for you to offer such wonderful reassurance x not that you don’t deserve it x stay strong and move forwards boldly without fear x your integrity is BEYOND question lovely girl x much love keep me updated would love to hear what happens next x Thanks for lovely review so much appreciated x until the next time x bye for now autumn ❤️
  • Maurice36
    On 18 December 2023

    Simply excellent! Thank you!

    Response from Autumn on 19 December 2023
    Thankyou for the kind review and all the very best with what looks like an astounding and outstanding forecast for you bless you x bye for now x autumn ????❤️
  • Caleb
    On 07 December 2023

    Autumn is my go-to. She is incredibly gifted, the messages from Spirit are always extremely accurate and Autumn delivers them in a funny, generous and empathetic package that feels like talking to an old friend. Definitely worth every second!

    Response from Autumn on 09 December 2023
    Ah it does feel like taking to an old friend reading with you dearest Caleb always a wonderful treat when you call in x lots to look forward to by the looks of it all the best with the job situation it does feel you’re following your intuition correctly XXX so much love and happiness to you and your lovely mum over the festive season x autumn❤️
  • Fionabbb12
    On 22 November 2023

    Excellent reading thank you

    Response from Autumn on 22 November 2023
    Glad it all made sense stay professional at all costs thanks for the kind review and five star rating x much love x Autumn ❤️
  • Amik
    On 20 November 2023

    You’re amazing Autumn!! I absolutely love the perspective you’ve given me and how spot on you were about the situation. I’m so looking forward to 2024:) thanks again

    Response from Autumn on 20 November 2023
    Bless you I’m so glad you received this news today x you really are at a fantastic turning point x the best is yet to come xxx much love thanks for the call and many many thanks for the kind review so much appreciated love and bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Circle11339408
    On 03 November 2023

    What an amazing person Autumn is she was on point and has totally put my mind at rest. Very very insightful and a pleasure to speak to. Love and light Autumn x

    Response from Autumn on 03 November 2023
    Bless you a very intense journey x past life and ancestral clearing at work x stay the course the rewards seem exponential and you’re on track to really champion humanitarian goals on the planet at this time much love thanks for the calll and your continued interest in having readings with us bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Circle11218018
    On 02 November 2023

    Autumn was very good and honest and clear and supportive. Which some things were different but I have to accept.

    Response from Autumn on 02 November 2023
    Bless you darling x trust the journey you are on a huge self love and self care journey divinely guided your team of guides in spirit are fully supporting you all the way x many thanks for the kind review and star rating I most certainly can reassure you that you’ll get all that you desire and more much love bye for now x autumn ❤️
  • Fionabbb12
    On 29 October 2023

    Thank you for putting my mind at ease.excellent reader

    Response from Autumn on 29 October 2023
    You are so welcome not easy when it really feels that so much could go against us and feel so worried x stay strong trust the journey it fully seems you end up getting all that you want and more so much love thanks for your kind review xxx autumn ❤️
  • Rick
    On 28 October 2023

    Absolutely amazing indeed 100% recommended

    Response from Autumn on 28 October 2023
    Bless you dear Rick not an easy one to navigate for you I totally understand but your devoted love will most certainly bring her back and your true loyal dedicated focus on trying to really help her heal from her past will make an in to giving your relationship a real fighting chance for now x many thanks for the kind review and star rating x lovely to be of assistance at this trying time x much love x Autumn ❤️

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio