Aurelia

Aurelia

Love * Personal Relationships * Empathic Insights

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
4568
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,8
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (125)

« Very supportive and just knows details of situation. Excellent reader! Will be back! »
  • M1969
    On 11 June 2024

    Very supportive and just knows details of situation. Excellent reader! Will be back!

    Response from Aurelia on 11 June 2024
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this .Always Lovely to hear from you xx .I always appreciate your effort to write the reviews ,Big Thank you !
  • Katie
    On 02 June 2024

    Excellent. Thank you Aurelia wonderful kind warm reader highly recommend her. Thank you xxx

    Response from Aurelia on 03 June 2024
    Thank you so much Katie , always always great to hear from you .x your such a delight to read for x
  • Amy
    On 28 May 2024

    One of the readers on here to be trusted! Aurelia has read for me many times and her guidance is always spot on. Aurelia reads people and situations exceptionally. If you want to know someone’s true intentions, speak to Aurelia. She won’t just tell you what you want but her delivery is fun, kind and for your highest good. I won’t have a bad word said about this fab lady :)

    Response from Aurelia on 28 May 2024
    Thank you so much xx wow, what an amazing review .I know that I try to support others as much as possible but it is so so lovely when i get such heartfelt feedback that others are as supportive as myself ,Thank you for appreciating my honesty and stating the positive experience you have had .you are a little treasure and deserve only the best .ps yes, we do try and have a giggle at some point in the reading ! x always lovely to hear your voice
  • SM
    On 28 May 2024

    She was so helpful ! Loved her

    Response from Aurelia on 28 May 2024
    Thank you so much for the lovely feedback .very kind .Good luck with your " spotlight energy"
  • Circle11313598
    On 25 May 2024

    Aurelia absolutely gives you your money's worth! She is so tuned in, so fast and accurate, she comes out with things she could never know and describes things so specifically - she has given me three names to look out for situations that are coming up. She is always caring and he wants the best for you but she is always honest which is appreciated. She is definitely one of the few who has an outstanding gift and I love treating myself to a call with her.

    Response from Aurelia on 25 May 2024
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely feedback .Always appreciated .You are at a great time of change which is going to bring you SUCH soul nourishment .Time of change but spring boarding into much clearer times of abundance .
  • Katie
    On 21 April 2024

    Thank you so much. For your kindness generosity. Most of all you listen & I really feel heard Thank you a million hugs xxxxxx

    Response from Aurelia on 22 April 2024
    Katie it is always lovely to speak .You are inspiring and your life story holds a great weight of inspirational value . you showcase a pioneering spirit for honesty and integrity .xx you show the way by living your truth and values .xx you are a spark of truth in the world .
  • Mandyd
    On 03 April 2024

    Sorry I got cut off!!! Thank you so much for reading me-you have made everything really clear!!!

    Response from Aurelia on 13 April 2024
    your very very welcome .Thank you for taking the time for the feedback .Always appreciated.
  • Afia
    On 29 March 2024

    Thanks for the reading Aurelia :)

    Response from Aurelia on 13 April 2024
    Lovely to hear from you as always .I know its only a little confirmation you need as your normally on the money with insights x
  • Afia
    On 29 March 2024

    Aurelia is always accurate with current energy. Thanks for always giving me an honest reading. Wish future predictions would manifest to manifest though. Thanks for always giving me clarity on current situations

    Response from Aurelia on 13 April 2024
    Your so very welcome .I know its important to be transparent for your reading so you can make informed decisions .So glad I could help X You a star
  • N1974
    On 25 March 2024

    Had a call with Aurelia yesterday to let her know that she was right! POI contacted me just like she said he would :-) Thank you so much Aurelia, your predictions always come true. Looking forward to the future. Xxx

    Response from Aurelia on 13 April 2024
    Thanks so much for the feedback .Thats great to hear .You were always authentic and people appreciate.x
  • A1987
    On 03 March 2024

    Sorry we ran out before I could say thanks. Really appreciate the reading, you’ve offered me a lot of comfort and relief. Good to hear that I am coming out of the old cycles :) maybe the love life won’t be such a disaster anymore hahaha. You always cheer me up whatever is happening. Thank you xx

    Response from Aurelia on 04 March 2024
    lovely to catch up again .Its always great to read for you .xx
  • Amy
    On 02 January 2024

    Thank you Aurelia, it sounds like I have an eventful 2024 coming up lol. I look forward to seeing it all unfold and I will take a look at what I’m not seeing re work! Lovely to speak with you x

    Response from Aurelia on 02 January 2024
    2024 kicks off to a interesting romantic start for you .Lovely to connect again .Thanks for the lovely feedback x
  • Yalala
    On 26 December 2023

    Thanks for the lovely reading ????

    Response from Aurelia on 26 December 2023
    Thank you for the lovely feedback .Its hard to be the mature one with concrete boundaries but you will find that long term you will have your desired outcome .Your guiding your person in the dark when Its an imbalance of maturity. The retraction of your energy and consciously being absence is the real statement that is needed short term. x
  • C91
    On 21 December 2023

    Thank you, sorry we got cut off. I will definitely give the invite some thought, slightly hesitant to make the first step but will definitely try! Xx

    Response from Aurelia on 22 December 2023
    Thank you for the lovely feedback .Take your time until it feels correct to move into a new chapter .Only you will know when the nudge is coming to step into a new direction. xx
  • C1991
    On 19 November 2023

    Thank you so much, I really needed this reading. You’re right about everything I need to start making steps xxx

    Response from Aurelia on 20 November 2023
    Thank you for the feedback .Lovely to hear back from you again .Great timing on your part to catch the" change" thats needed for the greatest timeline and best trajectory . PS Empress"" zone is not far away !x
  • N1974
    On 17 November 2023

    Thank you so much for the 10mins Aurelia, really appreciate it. Good to catch up! Thank you for your advice will let you know what happens with F ;-) You have always been right in the past, so looking forward to what manifests next. X

    Response from Aurelia on 18 November 2023
    your very welcome .Lovely to connect again. Its been wonderful to see you rock your potent& magnetic Goddess energy !
  • S1981
    On 23 October 2023

    Hi Aurelia, Thank you for our call tonight!!! I’m sorry we got cut off. I tried to extend the credit but it would not let me. I really appreciated all the insight you shared with precision. You have such lovely energy and read so well. Wishing you a great week ahead. Serena xoxo

    Response from Aurelia on 23 October 2023
    Big ,Thank you for the lovely feedback .Very much appreciated .Very kind of you I .Look forward to connecting again when your next ready x
  • Richenda
    On 13 October 2023

    So lovely to speak to you again. Thank you Aurelia For your warmth, clarity and guidance xxx

    Response from Aurelia on 13 October 2023
    So lovely to connect again .Always lovely to hear your friendly voice .Have a wonderful weekend xx
  • Abundance
    On 10 October 2023

    Dearest Aurelia, you never fail to impress me so much with your detailed, and so insightful , readings . So appreciated . Such a brilliant reader. Will now wait and see how events unfold. X

    Response from Aurelia on 11 October 2023
    Thanks you for the sweet feedback .It was a lovely surprise to read this today .I truely appreciate ps You are navigating the emotional arena with such grace
  • Circle12443058
    On 25 September 2023

    Aurelia is amazing! Tells me things i didn’t even know which later I found out to be true. Thank you for your readings and honesty. True deal

    Response from Aurelia on 26 September 2023
    Thank you for the feedback .Very much appreciated and great to assist in more transparency in life for you x

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio