Annie B

Annie B

Love/Relationship & Career/Work & Home/Family

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

2242
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
5
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (200)

« Very sweet and very detailed. Apologies that we cut off but that was a super interesting session  »
  • Sam
    On 21 May 2024

    Very sweet and very detailed. Apologies that we cut off but that was a super interesting session

    Response from Annie B on 21 May 2024
    Thank you so much! Wishing you all the best going forward. Love and warmest wishes, Annie x
  • Circle12100878
    On 11 May 2024

    I love my readings with Annie.

    Response from Annie B on 11 May 2024
    Bless You! Thank you so much xxx
  • Michelle
    On 09 May 2024

    Annie is wonderful. Such a great reader and a warm lovely soul. She picked up on my current energies immediately and provides lots of information, connection & predictions. She provides a very safe space for the reading & despite what’s happening I feel reassured going forward. She has an incredible loving energy, the kind of person you’d want in your real life. Would highly recommend Annie & I’ll certainly return. ????❤️

    Response from Annie B on 14 May 2024
    Thank you so much it's always a blessing to connect with you.Thank you for the wonderful feedback.x It was a great feeling I really loved reading for you. Take care, love and hugs Annie xxx
  • Stream10201
    On 05 May 2024

    My favourite reader xx

    Response from Annie B on 05 May 2024
    Thank you so much. look forward to speaking to you very soon. Love and best wishes Annie xx
  • Circle11621158
    On 09 April 2024

    A rich, detailed reading that brought great clarity & really resonated. Annie is the real deal & just lovely to chat with.

    Response from Annie B on 09 April 2024
    Wow! Thank you for such a fantastic review. It was my pleasure. All the very best to you. love and warmest wishes, Annie B x
  • Susie
    On 03 April 2024

    Thank you Annie xxx wonderful as always ❤️❤️❤️

    Response from Annie B on 06 April 2024
    Thank you Susie, Lots of love xxx
  • M1969
    On 03 April 2024

    Amazing! Knows without me saying!!

    Response from Annie B on 06 April 2024
    Thank you! Its a great joy and responsibility in serving Spirt, my intention is to serve well. Look forward to next time! love and warmest wishes, Annie
  • Carbonel
    On 26 March 2024

    Fantastic. Absolutely spot on accurate. Very helpful. Highly intelligent lady.Highly recommended.

    Response from Annie B on 26 March 2024
    Wow! Thanks so much for your very kind words, Im happy to help. Look forward to next time on The Circle. Love and warmest wishes, Annie x
  • Michelle
    On 26 March 2024

    I returned to Annie for a reading as my first one with her was wonderful, full of detailed information that I could resonate with. This second reading did not disappoint . Annie provided a flow of relevant information and comprehensively answers my questions with predictions, clarity, assurance and details that resonate. She was very specific, she even knew about the plumbing work in my house. I am thrilled to have found her. I appreciate her skills and would highly recommend her for a reading, we had a good giggle about something too and Annie can across warm, kind and a loving person. Thank you for your energy today, much appreciated.

    Response from Annie B on 26 March 2024
    Thank you for coming back to me! Im so glad I managed to reassure you and demonstrate that the future is positive and bright. I can't wait to hear all about it, Love and warm wishes, Annie xx
  • Michelle
    On 26 March 2024

    As a prime reader with 10 free minutes I was fortunate to be connected with Annie. She jumped straight it with information and details without any time wasting. I had a bizarre question about refuse bins! Yet she remained professional about my concern and reassured me with insight. We moved into my career and the information and predictions just flowed. I would highly recommend Annie as a genuine and authentic reader so I will return. Thank you.

    Response from Annie B on 26 March 2024
    Thank you so much for your kind feedback! It was a pleasure, I look forward to speaking with you again. Love and warmest wishes, Annie B x
  • A1968
    On 26 March 2024

    Annie! I’m running out of wonderful things to say about you! I could never actually run out.. lol…just always such a blessing to receive your channeling. Beautiful and honest reader who never tires of my never ending questions. Always so patient. Annie asks no questions, but links in seamlessly to your concerns. Delivery is clear and connection phenomenal. Going back over previous readings, over the last two years, she/spirit have always been accurate. Remember though spirits timings can be left, right, back and forth. And even through some information and timings can seem a little confusing, Annie in my situation has ALWAYS been right when I juggle the past timings around. Thank you, Annie. I appreciate you so much. Xx.

    Response from Annie B on 06 April 2024
    Thank you once again for such wonderful feedback! Always love to deliver messages for you from the spirit world. It's wonderful to be trusted with messages from Spirit with their most precious messages of Love and healing. Wishing you much Love, Annie xx
  • Dai
    On 21 March 2024

    Some solid predictions and evidence given about previous people in my life. Looking forward to a better year thank you

    Response from Annie B on 21 March 2024
    You're so very welcome. Love and blessings to you, Best Annie B xx
  • A1968
    On 21 February 2024

    Just off of the phone from this wonderful lady! I’ve been speaking to Annie for the last 2 years and I will ALWAYS keep coming back to her. The consistency and ???? validations are mind blowing. Annie channels and never remembers a call so you always know you’re getting a clean reading, and her accuracy to the situation and people involved is astounding. So authentic, transparent, no fluff, just honestly and integrity delivered with empathy and compassion. Beautiful soul. Thank you Annie ???? xx

    Response from Annie B on 22 February 2024
    Wow, thank you so much! it's really great to connect with you again. I love being part of your brilliant journey, trust in your own power and thank you for believing and trusting in me. Sending love and blessings every step of the way Annie xxx
  • Sam
    On 13 February 2024

    Very detailed and quite gifted. Thank you for the chat

    Response from Annie B on 19 February 2024
    Thank you so much for leaving me this review! I hope to speak with you again soon, best wishes Annie B
  • Sean
    On 10 February 2024

    Another amazing review. My ex reached out to my brother yesterday but it wasn't how I thought it was going to go so I'm just doing my best to stay positive as usual.

    Response from Annie B on 11 February 2024
    Sean I hope to speak with you soon. Please stay positive and thank you so much for sending this review. Love and best Annie
  • B1972
    On 04 February 2024

    Annie's reading was great! She gave me lots of i predictions for the next six months without me needing to say anything at all.

    Response from Annie B on 05 February 2024
    Wow! Thank you so much xx
  • Sean
    On 26 January 2024

    Thank you again Annie for bringing me clarity and comfort in going forward with what has been a very difficult and humbling time. Annie has described people in my life with accuracy down to the minor details and her predictions so far have started to materialise and come to fruition. Here's to the reunion I've been waiting on and a healthier more mature life ahead ♥

    Response from Annie B on 28 January 2024
    You're very welcome Sean and thank you for such a wonderful review. Here's to it! Love and best wishes Annie B x
  • N
    On 26 January 2024

    Annie is simply brilliant. Such clarity with the messages and wisdom. She can see situations and people very clearly. Sorry we got cut-off!

    Response from Annie B on 26 January 2024
    Thank you so much Nicola! yes it was a shame we got cut off! All the best going forward, lots of Love Annie B xx
  • Circle11320608
    On 24 January 2024

    Thank you Annie for a lovely reading!! I hope I am on the right track with work !! Also love is coming my way this year . All my fingers and toes crossed!!xx

    Response from Annie B on 24 January 2024
    Thank you so much for your lovely review! Enjoy what's coming your way, love and best wishes, Annie B xx
  • Susie
    On 10 January 2024

    Lovely. Thank you so much xxxx❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Response from Annie B on 10 January 2024
    Lots of Love back Susie xx Sending you a little gift xx

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio