Alison Dak

Alison Dak

Love & Relationship

Welcome price

£0.99/min

£0.00/min

Alert me by text when online Be alerted by text of their availability
14944
NUMBER OF CONSULTATIONS
4,6
AVERAGE RATING
< back to the Advisor page

Client reviews (238)

« Thank you so much Alison! You helped me so much and gave me some really useful tips. I’m going to start on my vision board this weekend :) thanks again  »
  • Amik
    On 23 May 2024

    Thank you so much Alison! You helped me so much and gave me some really useful tips. I’m going to start on my vision board this weekend :) thanks again

  • Stevie
    On 15 May 2024

    Thank you Alison for another wonderful reading. Alison is by far one of the best readers on this site and I highly recommend her. Stevie x

    Response from Alison Dak on 23 May 2024
    Thankyou Stevie for your review, and for being a great client to me and The Circle. Always happy to help you x
  • Circle12151068
    On 07 May 2024

    Absolutely wonderful, Alison cleared my problems and now know what to do about my future. Thankyou Alison

    Response from Alison Dak on 08 May 2024
    Very happy to guide and help you; I know you will be ok x
  • I1952
    On 23 April 2024

    Very helpful and soothing - thank you so much.

  • Tr
    On 19 April 2024

    Spoke to Alison before where she said about colours and she was sending healing to us both at 10pm every day this reading was slightly different but hoping the outcome will be the same

  • Rosh
    On 15 April 2024

    Lovely empathetic chat . Feel much happier about the situation

    Response from Alison Dak on 15 April 2024
    Thankyou Ros. Rocky will be fine and well looked after
  • Circle11656198
    On 10 April 2024

    Thank you for the advice lovely to have a reading with you I am gutted we got cut off

  • Steven
    On 11 April 2024

    Great reading, thank you for thr support, hopefully things change xx

  • Circle11620298
    On 31 March 2024

    Well what a reading, I was given so much clarity on a situation, the advice I’ve been given just confirmed what I need to do, Alison picked up on my situation in a very clear way, thankyou hun, I feel like there will be a way forward and I will remain positive and yea I will keep smiling - thankyou so much

    Response from Alison Dak on 02 April 2024
    Thankyou. Really glad the reading helped. Always a way forward, keep your thinking positive, and know you are a great person x
  • S1954
    On 30 March 2024

    Alison, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the support you have given me since you have been my reader, well over a year ago. You are a wonderful reader, your accuracy and predictions have never failed and when I talk to you, I feel I am talking to a friend. with much love, Stevie xx

    Response from Alison Dak on 02 April 2024
    Thankyou Stevie for your kind words. Im glad I can help you alongside my spirit guides; keep positive and self motivated x
  • Lucy
    On 28 March 2024

    Alison is very good! She picked up on so much and validated many things! Thank you Alison????

    Response from Alison Dak on 29 March 2024
    Thankyou for your kind words Lucy. Glad you enjoyed the reading. Hope Peanut and Georgia are behaving themselves!! x
  • Fionabbb12
    On 28 March 2024

    Wonderful reading good insights and guidance

    Response from Alison Dak on 29 March 2024
    Thankyou Fiona, keep positive and all will be fine x
  • Tr
    On 27 March 2024

    Seemed to know a lot very positive let was also told to contact her colleague Dominic great lady Alison did you do the healing please? Thank you

    Response from Alison Dak on 28 March 2024
    Thankyou Tanya, yes I sent healing and will continue to do so at 10p.m until you start to feel more like your usual self ok. Thins will get easier, just continue with thought projection excercises x
  • Giovanna
    On 26 March 2024

    We got cut off but Allison was absolutely amazing, spot on! Really made my heart feel lighter will chat soon xx

    Response from Alison Dak on 27 March 2024
    THANKYOU GIOVANNA FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, TAKE CARE AND PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW YOU PROGRESS X
  • Eli
    On 20 March 2024

    Thank you so much for helping me when I most needed!

    Response from Alison Dak on 28 March 2024
    You are welcome, glaf I could help you x
  • Noor
    On 17 March 2024

    Amazing …i m astonish to hear such a deatil about my life …really wonderful …give give a try

  • S1950
    On 08 March 2024

    Very good reading with lot of positive vibes and advice, which was very accurate. Thank you Alison.

    Response from Alison Dak on 13 March 2024
    Your free minutes will be in your account on 15 March 2024 Warmly Alison
  • Shane
    On 08 March 2024

    Absolutely fantastic reader. Knew place names and situations and feelings and just everything!!!!! Alison you're great. Thankyou sooooo much xx

    Response from Alison Dak on 13 March 2024
    Thankyou Shane for your kind words. Glad you enjoyed the reading
  • Stream23507
    On 25 February 2024

    I had a great reading , some very personal information came through from spirit . A lovely, genuine and caring reader .

  • S1979
    On 18 February 2024

    It was lovely chatting with Allison and she confirmed what I have been told before. X

My horoscope

Don’t miss any predictions! Subscribe to our newsletter.


Follow us

News, exclusive offers, and discounts.


Do you have a talent?


Need help?

From Monday to Friday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 11pm
Saturday and Sunday from 11am to 5pm


100% secure payment

Norton
Copyright © 2024 TheCircle - Powered by Ingenio